• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This pandemic proves that angmoh the best

People that know how to respect other people’s privacy are always kind and the best indeed. Angmoh the best just like me.

Not like Xia suay 5000 year culture and rapist culture liars sons of whores Kay poh chee self entitled thieves slanderers harassers. No kindness no help when come to injustice or crime or crisis only care for themselves their family and friends aka cronies only.

These Xia suay 5000 year culture and rapist culture specimens ownselves like to be team players that help cronies only and help cronies cover up for crimes yet so shameless Kpkb non stop when other team players help their cronies and cover up for their cronies. That’s how fake and ugly sinkies and mudlanders are indeed.

No wonder angmoh the best. No such stupid team player concept.

... can't disagree more.... certainly the best of the bestest trouble makers... be it in the office... in the neighbourhood.. :geek:
You Xia suay 5000 year culture Cantonese liar son of whore repeating evil filthy lies again. I happened to have a clip of a YouTube video that is exactly what happened to me in Malaysia neighbourhood.

Too bad the video file too big can’t post.

391EEF2F-1E6E-4D17-9868-D08C549FD791.jpeg

Isn’t this holy truth and the root of all problems including Coronavirus?

... can't disagree more.... certainly the best of the bestest trouble makers... be it in the office... in the neighbourhood.. :geek:

And it’s no use for one or two to standout and be different because the cronies will gang up and kill the so called own people in a flash. Kill in many ways from criminal bullying stealing defaming slandering harassing. Of course actual killing too.

:roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:..even YouTube oso can't tahan ur nonsense.. n decided to bar u .. :geek:

Exactly like how fake and ugly prcs are too singing praise of ccp until they become wuhan-ed themselves then they Kpkb.

:roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:..even YouTube oso can't tahan ur nonsense.. n decided to bar u .. :geek:

No it’s the server here can’t upload the 42 second video clip of YouTube video to capture an example of evil people accusing the one that complained the people throwing rubbish into the neighbourhood to be the troublemaker. Evil people like you liar son of whore.

Exactly like how fake and ugly prcs are too singing praise of ccp until they become wuhan-ed themselves then they Kpkb.

And that’s why there are still prcs singing praise of ccp till today. Because they are fake team players with no kindness for strangers and only care for themselves their families and their cronies only so as long as they are not the ones affected, they will twist the one or two complaining to trouble maker.

Have you tried white meat in your yellow cunt?

You Xia suay Malaysian Chinese dog liar son of whore can’t debate properly to win everyday use sex sex sex to attack woman no wonder Angmoh the best.

And that’s why there are still prcs singing praise of ccp till today. Because they are fake team players with no kindness for strangers and only care for themselves their families and their cronies only so as long as they are not the ones affected, they will twist the one or two complaining to trouble maker.

Call you troublemaker 中华败类. You must conform must agree to rubbish being thrown into the neighbourhood without a single complaint in order chinese dogs @Valium don’t attack you to be eating white meat.

Isn’t this holy truth and the root of all problems including Coronavirus?

Holy truth and root of all problems indeed is fake team player real cronies concept with each higher power team eating up the smaller power team. That’s why no kindness for vulnerable people that met injustice crimes or crisis. Because helping vulnerable people will get no power chips in return.

You Xia suay Malaysian Chinese dog liar son of whore can’t debate properly to win everyday use sex sex sex to attack woman no wonder Angmoh the best.
Who wants to debate with you? Lol
Even your husband also don't want to fuck you.