• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

this must be the No 1 sinkie loser in Sinkapore

BusNo64

he is very grateful dat lau lee allow him to sell big sweep at the road side...wat a fucking loser...this fucktard shld have voted for the opposition to get him a decent job in some handicapped friendly company...knn...with this kind of idiotic sinkie...no wonder FT is laughing at us...:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

pic35.jpg

Tanjong Pagar resident Mr Hong De Quan, 36, made his way to the Istana from his home at 7.30am.

He told Lianhe Wanbao that he is very grateful to Mr Lee Kuan Yew for helping him apply for a licence to sell sweep tickets by the road, so that he could earn some money for daily necessities.

"Mrs Lee has been a supportive wife to Mr Lee and this has allowed him to build Singapore without having to worry about other things.

"I've come to pay my last respects to this great woman and mother."

Why BusNo64 now selling BigSweep tickets? hahahha

hahahahahahaha...really a dickhead local loser !

...a bad -quality vote PAP has won !

Despite his disability, he want to live his life with dignity by supporting himself. Guys there is no need for such attack on this poor guy just because he felt grateful to MM Lee. Unlike many of you here, he did not asked government to give him free meal, give him a break!

I did not attack him . Just that I think that he is a striking resemblance to Andy Lau ~

I help him push his wheel chair once. Since he is a PAPPie next time I will push him down the longkang

Millions and millions of dollars are poured into charity.

In addition, the gambling dens' levy is a huge chunk of revenues that ms vivian said is put into good use for charity. Then we have a GST scheme to help the poor !

If a permanent disabled person without insurance coverage still got sell big sweep to feed himself, singapore is best named the third world nation.

This guy may be with dignity, or self esteem , but he forgets Istana people are paid millions per year......to grant him a license ! He also forgets he is living in the rich first- class environs where singaporeans come first !

wtf. Confined to a wheelchair and condemned to sell lottery tickets, he is grateful for being given the chance! As a handicapped,he deserved better from the government. One shoud be grateful for the right reasons. Honestly, I feel he is grateful for all the wrong reasons!

Would your company hire him? Why dont anyone here give him a job?

Do we understand the financial burden and social burden of hiring a wheel chaired person. That company's HR must surely be one damn influential person or someone with iron balls to convince the executive board to hire him. They have to spend money to do all the renovation within the office to accommodate to his freedom of movement. On top of that, how is the Company going to include him into their accident and hospitalization insurances..Insurance companies will tell the company to go fuck spider, the risk profile is very high hence the insurance for this person will not be cheap either. Without extra insurances other than workmen compensation insurance, the companies risk is very very high.

After all that mumbo jumbo, how much should the company pay him as a monthly salary after having gone through so much trouble and after spending all those monies on him?

Too low a salary, he dont want, too high company cannot afford, pay him somewhere in the middle people say half fuck standard no intention may as well dont do if ..If it goes smoothly he accepts the lower pay, how long would he last in the Company? 3 months down the road he resign say work load heavy buay tahan, knn HR Manager backside sure kena fuck until tear by executive board.

I am empathetic with that guy's plight, hence having a lottery license is not all that bad after all, surely he must thank Mr & Mrs Lee for that..

Channel 8 reported that 5,200 people queue up to pay their last respect to Mdm Kwa. I saw quite a lot of foreigners in the queue who must be very thankful to PAP's love of Foreign Trashes.

:confused: Need LKY to help apply licence..... Where are all the grasslooters, social workers etc. Why they didnt help him apply licence:confused: Jia liao bi izit?:mad:

pic35.jpg

Tanjong Pagar resident Mr Hong De Quan, 36, made his way to the Istana from his home at 7.30am.

He told Lianhe Wanbao that he is very grateful to Mr Lee Kuan Yew for helping him apply for a licence to sell sweep tickets by the road, so that he could earn some money for daily necessities.

"Mrs Lee has been a supportive wife to Mr Lee and this has allowed him to build Singapore without having to worry about other things.

"I've come to pay my last respects to this great woman and mother."

As I don't spare sympathy for selfish power-crazed despots even when they're dead, I don't spare sympathy for handicapped willing slaves. They made handicapped people work in sun and rain and these people thanked them. What kind of people are these? They're not only physically handicapped, they're also mentally enthralled and spiritually vacuumed.

The plot is like that. They took away all your rights. Then they return some to you at their pleasure, and you're supposed to be grateful to their kindness? I'd say anyone with mind and integrity should fight for the rest of their rights back instead of thanking them for sparing you some after taking away most of what's yours to begin with.

Millions and millions of dollars are poured into charity.

In addition, the gambling dens' levy is a huge chunk of revenues that ms vivian said is put into good use for charity. Then we have a GST scheme to help the poor !

If a permanent disabled person without insurance coverage still got sell big sweep to feed himself, singapore is best named the third world nation.

This guy may be with dignity, or self esteem , but he forgets Istana people are paid millions per year......to grant him a license ! He also forgets he is living in the rich first- class environs where singaporeans come first !

Sinkies are the ones who are permanently disabled

being grateful for being permitted to sell tickets??? i bet he will be praying to the famiLee if they decide to donate part of the white-gold to him.

As I don't spare sympathy for selfish power-crazed despots even when they're dead, I don't spare sympathy for handicapped willing slaves. They made handicapped people work in sun and rain and these people thanked them. What kind of people are these? They're not only physically handicapped, they're also mentally enthralled and spiritually vacuumed.

The plot is like that. They took away all your rights. Then they return some to you at their pleasure, and you're supposed to be grateful to their kindness? I'd say anyone with mind and integrity should fight for the rest of their rights back instead of thanking them for sparing you some after taking away most of what's yours to begin with.

Nice one, that is NSP's message of peace and equality for all? The above is a variation of the "Stockholm Syndrome" btw.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Stockholm_syndrome

Nice one, that is NSP's message of peace and equality for all? The above is a variation of the "Stockholm Syndrome" btw.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Stockholm_syndrome

That's a terrorist and hostage situation. In a politician and citizen situation, I'd not be surprised if the Singapore Syndrome enter the lexicon, thesaurus, wiki and google in the next generation, though I probably won't live long enough to see it and have a good laugh at it, bitterly or sweetly or otherwise.

You guys maybe mocking him but I think he is much happier than most of you since he has less hatred within him.