the JHBs are lucky .... end of the day after earning enough SGD$ can take back CPF and balik kampong to enjoy life .... we sinkies die oso must die here painfully ... retribution of our sinkies own evil votings .... cannot blame FTs and Expats ....![]()
we can do the same after retiring, move to malaysia or thailand no?
That is Jiuhu 阴招the JHBs are lucky .... end of the day after earning enough SGD$ can take back CPF and balik kampong to enjoy life .... we sinkies die oso must die here painfully ... retribution of our sinkies own evil votings .... cannot blame FTs and Expats ....![]()
Rent house there, if got JHB or Siambu wife can apply long term visa easierwe can do the same after retiring, move to malaysia or thailand no?
So fugly suaku JiuhuBu with humjinpeng face, irritating accent, expressions and kaykiang demeanour as usual, utterly disgusting.
Is she here to work as an auditor, or sell her pussy? Or both?
Our Govt are traitors who allowed Indians with fake degrees to replace our NUS and NTU graduates at workplaces all over SG.I remember someone out there said this "My country have some of the best universities in the world. But our graduates are replaced by foreigners from 3rd grade universities."
PAP elites are ALL landed property owners and speculators.the JHBs are lucky .... end of the day after earning enough SGD$ can take back CPF and balik kampong to enjoy life .... we sinkies die oso must die here painfully ... retribution of our sinkies own evil votings .... cannot blame FTs and Expats ....![]()
S'pore is ranked 3rd in the world crony capitalism index. We have the 3rd highest % of billionaires who have family or personal links to our ruling party politicians.PAP elites are ALL landed property owners and speculators.
.Wonder how they can sell their GCBs for 10X market value.
Jiuhu NaBird 1The truth hurts. Sinkies are absolutely useless.