• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

this kopitiam seriously needs upgrading

the reason why many and i seldom visit this kopitiam is becos of the immature and bo liao spammings of some of the nolife clones and lowlife losers. see what i mean here:

Latest Reputation Received (400 point(s) total)
15-06-2015 02:06 PM
Thread: foursome and multisome
chowcheebye temple thief gay fucktard u will get knock down by car n die. fucku
25-04-2015 02:48 PM
Thread: chee cheong fun, kuay ngerng and amokukuey
my dog fuck you. faster die ok puacheebye retard. fuck u
05-04-2015 02:01 PM
Thread: arrival of braless maid in man's red undies
my dog fuck your mother puacheebye. your whole cheebye family will die together with lky. fuck u
05-03-2015 11:28 AM
Thread: a tak boleh tahan pastor finally speaks up
piece of bullshit
04-03-2015 01:31 PM
Thread: all dialects are dead in singapore!!
feeling quite amused this morning when i watched a 1/2 hour clip on Bob Sim getting ass raped by filthy wild dogs.

it's very silly that my postings always lead to grilling of my li'l brother leetahsar. LOL!

why should decent folks waste their time here anyway?:*:

leetahsar hinted to me that it could be my pet snake who's behind this. then again, from my personal CSI, i think it could be some really crazy fella who must've run out of his meds.

nolife and lowlife spam so incessantly with their own warped minions and clones that really make this kopitiam very distasteful and crappy.

hiaz! might as well, i take my leave. asala vista, baby!! :D

Yeah I agree the misuse of the rep system has been one of the biggest disappointments in my life.

It shook the very foundations of my faith in sinkies and made me realise why Singapore needs the PAP in charge.

Over the last month, I have been removing lots of scum from the forum database so if anyone sees these sorts of remarks in their rep column just let me know and I'll do the necessary as I may have missed some.

it would be very tedious work weeding out all those nolife and lowlife and cum and disturb kachiokachio.

once u kill one, they shall return with another clone or worst an army of rabid doggies. how many can u cull?

it would be very tedious work weeding out all those nolife and lowlife and cum and disturb kachiokachio.

once u kill one, they shall return with another clone or worst an army of rabid doggies. how many can u cull?

It's actually quite easy if I am told straight away. I can nip the scum at the bud.

Your crap has been cleared.

Welcome back.

Re: this kopitiam seriously BO SEN LI - no business

usually during lunch break, there would be more viewership in this kopitiam. now just look at the patronage. pitiful!

90 members and 2985 guests

of course the guests number can be massaged to impress. let's just stick onto the members figure.:p

usually during lunch break, there would be more viewership in this kopitiam. now just look at the patronage. pitiful!

90 members and 2985 guests

of course the guests number can be massaged to impress. let's just stick onto the members figure.:p

You have to realise that most people now log on to their facebook and instagram accounts at lunch time. This forum is no longer the only place to visit.

I have other sites that are thriving but they're linked to facebook accounts. Members sign in with their real identities. I can't do that here.

This forum has to remain covert and the penalty is less traffic.

that's why it's more urgent that this kopitiam be upgraded to improve on its quality. the quantity doesn't count if the majority are just craps and spams.

perhaps u can disable the childish INFRACTION & POINTS system. this is so stupidly childish!

the reason why many and i seldom visit this kopitiam is becos of the immature and bo liao spammings of some of the nolife clones and lowlife losers. see what i mean here:

Thread: foursome and multisome
chowcheebye temple thief gay fucktard u will get knock down by car n die. fucku
25-04-2015 02:48 PM
Thread: chee cheong fun, kuay ngerng and amokukuey
my dog fuck you. faster die ok puacheebye retard. fuck u
05-04-2015 02:01 PM
Thread: arrival of braless maid in man's red undies
my dog fuck your mother puacheebye. your whole cheebye family will die together with lky. fuck u
05-03-2015 11:28 AM
Thread: a tak boleh tahan pastor finally speaks up
piece of bullshit
04-03-2015 01:31 PM
Thread: all dialects are dead in singapore!!
feeling quite amused this morning when i watched a 1/2 hour clip on Bob Sim getting ass raped by filthy wild dogs.

it's very silly that my postings always lead to grilling of my li'l brother leetahsar. LOL!

why should decent folks waste their time here anyway?:*:

You have quite a fearsome reputation with your li'l brother leetahsar!

BTW, how where do you see this...

Fcuktard Kopitiam gave a half past six Kopitiam card to Pioneer SG50
can't understand why Papaya can accept such 1/2past 6 cards for SG50!!

Now see this 30% discount at all stall T3 airport! why T3 airport because prices there
highest in Stinkapore!! Than 30% discount on drink and desert ONLY at other Kopitiam
food 10% same as other Blue Kopitiam card!!

Come on Kopitiam Boss if you not sincere in Giving DON'T volunteer to chip in the SG50
fcuk off from this program!! Don't do a Half Baked Card for Pioneer!! The Papaya can't find other
sponsor very pitiful indeed!!! No support from other commercial House!!

Papaya popularity is now down the Longkang!! Whacked WP on Town Council again!!

when you hv a SAF where the BG commander only last 1 year how can he be good at ministerial job even so climbing to the top PMship from is own father.

Singapore is finish, run road when the time is good. When times are bad everything is bad even run road.

Fcuktard Kopitiam gave a half past six Kopitiam card to Pioneer SG50
can't understand why Papaya can accept such 1/2past 6 cards for SG50!!

Now see this 30% discount at all stall T3 airport! why T3 airport because prices there
highest in Stinkapore!! Than 30% discount on drink and desert ONLY at other Kopitiam
food 10% same as other Blue Kopitiam card!!

Come on Kopitiam Boss if you not sincere in Giving DON'T volunteer to chip in the SG50
fcuk off from this program!! Don't do a Half Baked Card for Pioneer!! The Papaya can't find other
sponsor very pitiful indeed!!! No support from other commercial House!!

Papaya popularity is now down the Longkang!! Whacked WP on Town Council again!!

think you're a real hypocrite to start a thread like this. i received the same kind of abusive messages from you and i didn't even suspect it was you cos you were pretending to be so nice on the forum.

till one day, leongsam decided to show who sent those messages and a long list of it was from you. don't post in this forum much anymore anyway, so you can send your clones now to bombard me with the same shit again.

Yeah I agree the misuse of the rep system has been one of the biggest disappointments in my life.

It shook the very foundations of my faith in sinkies and made me realise why Singapore needs the PAP in charge.

Over the last month, I have been removing lots of scum from the forum database so if anyone sees these sorts of remarks in their rep column just let me know and I'll do the necessary as I may have missed some.

you must be sleeping
zap.jpg

I have other sites that are thriving but they're linked to facebook accounts. Members sign in with their real identities. I can't do that here.

This forum has to remain covert and the penalty is less traffic.

Boss, for our benefit, may we know what those other sites are? I am keen to join.

think you're a real hypocrite to start a thread like this. i received the same kind of abusive messages from you and i didn't even suspect it was you cos you were pretending to be so nice on the forum.

till one day, leongsam decided to show who sent those messages and a long list of it was from you. don't post in this forum much anymore anyway, so you can send your clones now to bombard me with the same shit again.

Oh is this true?