• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This kind of nonsensical chope-ping of car park is getting very common in Jiuhoo and Singapore. Are Jiuhookias and Singkies becoming fucking retards??

Its a chinese custom. Other races do not indulge in such uncouth behaviour.

Certainly sounds legit. Though I have seen some video footages of Malaysian Malays doing such nonsense too. I think it's a Malaysia Singapore type of selfish low ses behaviour.

@Froggy @eatshitndie

Does this sort of nonsense happen in Thailand and SF?
only once, and it was none other than a jiuhu woman who did it. she stood at the only available parking spot in front of a restaurant and prevented others from parking in it. one angmoh couple tried to reason with her, but she refused to budge and shouted vulgarities. they drove off and parked some blocks away. her son finally drove over after 10 mins and parked his car at that spot. i was waiting for my take out at the curb and asked the jiuhu auntie if she was from jiuhu, guessing from her accent. she said yes. bingo! ding ding ding. i told her what she did was very xia xuay. she shouted in return. “knn! what’s wrong? we do it all the time in jiuhu.” so i replied. “your cb face so ugly buay sai kan. puay kee buay ki.”

Probably only in the urban areas. Overcrowded = angry people + perceived scarcity of resources (carpark space).

Nobody gives a shit how and where you park in the rural areas.

Grab her hair and give her one tight slap!
Strip her naked and pinch her fucking nipples!

In the first place just reverse and the bitch will move or die under the car.

Chink = chope carpark
Ah neh = violence
Mat = fuck sister, daughter, mother ... as usual
AMDK = Drink and fucks around

Race and IQ

Walau verlee ileetating conversations using melayu mandarin :cool: should just argue in melayu.

This kind of langa face also can get married and have kid. I just wonder how her husband can bring himself to hump her.

Very very rare. The reason is because people here in Thailand has kind heart moreover many people carry guns.
You are right. We need to legalise guns in Singapore, then people will behave.

Please don't lump in sinkies with Malaysians and their low ses habits. Sinkies believe in meritocracy. U got the lot be cause u deserve it, not be cause u were here first. That's why our grass root volunteer have free parking. Priority in school, bto balloting. U were here first? Means nothing! :cool:

Grab her hair and give her one tight slap!
Strip her naked and pinch her fucking nipples!

In the first place just reverse and the bitch will move or die under the car.
Do you keep a whip in your car?