I am not dreaming. You liar Malaysian chinese coward bastard. He is as suay as me being fired despite being kind and did a good job.Stop dreaming you stupid cunt.
No head Bo tail thread. LolGinfreely wants to spread her legs to Japan and become a comfort woman. But Japanese say her cheebye is not oishi...
KNN today siao chi feel like sucking japanese cock KNN yesterday went daiso find $2 old fogey cock KNN disgusting bitch KNNSMLJ is this thread about? Lol ;![]()
KNN horny slut everyday wakeup first thing thinking of suck cock KNN
Ya me too think so. That’s called karma to sinkie traitor dogs.One good reason why malaysia should build a nuclear power plant at pasir gudang.
Ya daiso Ikea and aeon all got dirty young and old men whistling. So disgusting mudland thieves slanderers and harassers. As dirty as you Malaysian Cantonese slut. Pui!KNN today siao chi feel like sucking japanese cock KNN yesterday went daiso find $2 old fogey cock KNN disgusting bitch KNN
All dirty and disgusting low level sons of whores in mudland - young or old.She sleeping also got suck cock, always got the zut zut sound like firecracker.
So clear and yet can call it no head no tail by you stupid son of pahang whore.No head Bo tail thread. Lol![]()
Ya can’t shout at them even when they insult you. No justice indeed.In truth it doesn’t pay to challenge your paymaster . But that’s the real world.
In imperial China, you will be executed if you do that . You are lucky to live in this day and age.
No I didn’t and only shameless Malaysian sons of whores and filthy sluts like you and kt latha have no shame to use sexual harassment to win.You did a blow job and it was a shit job!!
Ccb Malaysians clearly have ccb mouth open only all ccb lies.Your cheebye is so clear very wide.
See? Ccb Malaysians ccb mouth ccb lies and ccb way to win !@ginfreely fly your cheebye to Japan and let dog fuck.
Without the earthquake and tsunami causing nuclear meltdown, no one will know the truth of why he was fired and ccb Malaysian slanderers like @sweetiepie will say he is a male slut and that is why he get fired.