• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

this is why you shouldn't buy a landed home in jiuhuland (like ginfreely)

This is what happens when u pay less than RM$800,000 or SGD$300,000 for landed property in Malaysia. No such thing as cheap and good.

Slut whore gan shiok bin bought a whore house and thinking she is a investor in jb :cautious: KNN deserve to have all the holes dig KNN

It's tough decision to decide which hole first! If got 5 guys, one hole each.

Why @ginfreely that chaocheebye come back don't have quarantine? They should lock her in IMH for 49 days, check all her holes daily.

KNN my uncle think is pap special offer for voting only don't need quarantine same time medishield life cover for this leeturn KNN else chaojibye won't dare to leeturn with her jibye at risk of tio covid and pay own treatment cost KNN after voting is different liao KNN

Now she's either in Singapore or outside Singapore. Once she go back JB, they will shine a torchlight into her holes.

KNN in this case my uncle think definitely her holes has been shined left right center and digged vigorously KNN