• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This is why Sinkies have to play the speculation game on their HDB flats

The problem is 60% gong cheebye drag us down too. Its easy to say leave them alone. But the other 40% woken have to suffer along with this bastards through no fault of ours.
I am a wake not a woke. Please note the different. :cautious:

U are not selling the lease, you fucktard. U are assigning the rights to enjoy and use your flat to someone else. This "sale" is actually a sublease to another person. That is why the landlord (HDB) has to approve all "sales".

You are selling the lease, you moron. Once you sell your HDB, you have nothing more to do with that unit.

Yes, but as I said that is not the solution. Who wants to jagar tenants in their old age?Every type of tenant got their own issues. Tiongs are messy and dirty. Indians are dirty and smelly. etc. After they leave, u have to spend days cleaning their rooms. for indians, u have to repaint the walls to get rid of the curry smell. Essentially based on what u are saying, they are working till they die. working as a landlord. Who wants to do that?
yes it’s not a solution. old sinkies living in hdb flats are compelled to do it to survive and earn some cash while their flat depreciation goes to zero in another 50 years. so much for asset appreciation for hdb “owners”. sinkies are like that. song song gao jurong until the shit hits the fan. then kpkb.

k1976

You are selling the lease, you moron. Once you sell your HDB, you have nothing more to do with that unit.
Many sinki think hdbee Ish a Free ATM for immediate cash mah... Can huat big big overnight.... Overnight Millionaire dream

Delicate this song to 全天下bro and sis to huat big big hah

yes it’s not a solution. old sinkies living in hdb flats are compelled to do it to survive and earn some cash while their flat depreciation goes to zero in another 50 years. so much for asset appreciation for hdb “owners”. sinkies are like that. song song gao jurong until the shit hits the fan. then kpkb.

By the time their HDB flats deprecate to zero, they would be dead long ago. HDB lease is for 99 years.

k1976

Boss.... Under Normal Distribution 95% people dun understand nor capable to understand.. In their brain.. All must huat big big overnight De...

By the time their HDB flats deprecate to zero, they would be dead long ago. HDB lease is for 99 years.
some live till 96, just in time for flat to be decluttered, cleaned, sanitized, staged for the next 6.9 atb prostitutes to rent for another 3 years. very mercenary. nothing goes to waste in sg especially when pussies are concerned. can eat don’t waste.

k1976

some live till 96, just in time for flat to be decluttered, cleaned, sanitized, staged for the next 6.9 atb prostitutes to rent for another 3 years. very mercenary. nothing goes to waste in sg especially when pussies are concerned. can eat don’t waste.
Yeah... U only live once bro... Must enjoy every moment here.. Very good stratergy

Rabbit7

The can of worms was opened during the Goh Chok Tong era and the 'asset enhancement' experiment begun. HDB housing became a platform for speculation and business opportunities for cronies (construction, upgrading).

I have also noticed quite a number of HDB propaganda posters on digital ad boards since last year or so. This was unprecedented. :cool:
..does anyone remember what price did Marlboro Tan buy his Holland Rise Bungalow ?
Fast forward present, this Shortie cashed out the house for S$50 million !!!
what will he do with this windfall $$$$ ?