• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat This is why Sinkies don't deserve to be mask-free or gather in big groups

Or just be humble enough to acknowledge that the vaccines and masks are not working.

Also, maybe look into those test kits. False positives by design? :cool:

The intention is to let it spread to achieve herd immunity. Anyone who still hasn’t got covided must be living under a shell.

My only concern is that this change would be short-lived,” said a student who was excited and nervous about having a steamboat with his family of 7 over the weekend.
LOL go jiak also excited and nervous not tam jiak ter nao then is what.

enjoy the relaxed rules while it lasts. 4th dose on the way. the rules will not tighten unless covid cases increase dramatically.

Or just be humble enough to acknowledge that the vaccines and masks are not working.

Also, maybe look into those test kits. False positives by design? :cool:

Humble? What are u smoking? If I am being shy, does it make my cock longer too?

Where’s the association?

I realised it's always the vaccinated ones that's making such fuss. Aren't they vaccinated and protected against the virus?

Evidently they are not confident, that's why you still see many morons out there still wearing a mask outdoors. Even when they're cycling! :biggrin:

hosay liao! all ugly tapes and markings at bedok hawker center are gone. don’t need tracetogether to enter. it’s like an orgy. anywhere enter everywhere exit.

enjoy the relaxed rules while it lasts. 4th dose on the way. the rules will not tighten unless covid cases increase dramatically.
The problem is people follow the rules. Just don't follow it and every restrictions will disappear in no time.

It is totally nothing wrong to disobey rules that is unjust and ridiculous such as covid rules.

covid cases determined by fake ART and PCR test will not allow the cases to be disappeared. The only way is to ignore all tests and the pandemic and let your body do the work. But hor.. your beloved PAP has been wholly deceived by the WHO and 95% vaccinated aka immunity compromised. So what do you think would be the outcome when they still uphold WHO protocol.

Are you sure they were deceived? Or they knew exactly what they were doing? :wink:

7:35 onwards

Are you sure they were deceived? Or they knew exactly what they were doing? :wink:

7:35 onwards

There's no neutral ground here. It's either you are with the cabal or against the cabal. There's no alternate government in their NWO.