• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This is what i called a REAL man.. dedicated to Chootchiew and Ah Meng (Manginas)

[video=youtube;HowKTbivcBw]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HowKTbivcBw[/video]

A viral video has surfaced showing a male guitar player slapping a woman in the face after she interrupted his performance and reached forward to attack him.

Although the greater context of the situation is unknown due to the short length of the video, it seems likely this is another case of an unruly female confidently attacking a man under the presumption men won’t hit back because “men shouldn’t hit women.”

Upon reaching out to either grab or punch the man, the woman is quickly wrenched away as he grabs her by the arm, deterring her attack.

At this point, he pushes her onto a nearby couch, and shouts, “I’m gonna slap you in the fuckin’ face!”.

He honors his words.

That fucking bitch deserves to be slapped. To all sinkie low life manginas, women are not to be put on the pedestal. They are supposed to be violated and slapped.

This one was a harder slap she fell down. Why did she challenge him when she's much smaller and his friend is next to him.

this is despicable. These black men screwed the white women and left them, then beat them when the women want the BBC back.

White trash bitches hung up on big black cocks are getting their just desserts. Just as SPGs hooked on AMDK are getting theirs.

"The Singapore woman is not so stupid. She knows that white men marry you freely, they also divorce you freely."
— Lee Kuan Yew, commenting on the number of educated Singapore women marrying foreigners during the 1990 National Day Rally.

well u cant use this as a general representation of men,even though some women and bitches do deserve the backhand sometimes,we as the gentlemen and masculine species must still maintain a certain level of gentlemanliness and decorum.

as you can see,the attacker in these videos are african nig nogs and big lipped baboons,as far as i know the only races that practise hitting women in their culture are african monkeys and orthodox muslims and sometimes shitskins like jah rastafar.

after all if ur role models in life come from worldstarhiphop.com,there is some serious problem here.

as you can see,the attacker in these videos are african nig nogs and big lipped baboons,as far as i know the only races that practise hitting women in their culture are african monkeys and orthodox muslims and sometimes shitskins like jah rastafar.

To be fair, most local (Hindu) Indians beat their women only when they're drunk. Ditto for Ang Mohs. The former principal of my secondary school was an example – he was the nicest and sweetest gentleman you could ever meet and the students loved him, but he loved his drink, and turned into a monster when he drank (I knew his son and he told me about the horrible things that happened at home).

Your former principal is shit skin or ang moh?

real man is like an african lion who has several wives or mistress and who protect their wives and mistresses and giving them money.
these mistresses in return would take bath and waiting for their lion every day.

real man is like an african lion who has several wives or mistress and who protect their wives and mistresses and giving them money.
these mistresses in return would take bath and waiting for their lion every day.

The African lion is a bad example, because the lionesses do most of the hunting of food for the pride while the males laze around, and the males rarely share the food that they kill by themselves.

I think you are confused with what is a real man. A basic rule is real man doesnt beats up woman.

You are a mangina.. This is what mangina thinks.. You are brainwashed by femininst bullshit and pro femininst movies, TV shows and media.

Not so much on movies or drama. Outside public places I saw a few x losers beats up their woman, especially the m&ds. For shit skins usually happen when they drink. They are the losers of sinkie losers.

If a woman starts physically abusing a man, don't get upset if he retaliates. No such thing as 'only a woman can beat a man and man can never beat up a woman under any conditions', or 'take it like a man'. :D

Don't mistake restraint for weakness. :cool:

[video=youtube;mbNYEVtFuIo]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mbNYEVtFuIo[/video]

[video=youtube;-OdweKDY2Jo]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-OdweKDY2Jo[/video]

Not so much on movies or drama. Outside public places I saw a few x losers beats up their woman, especially the m&ds. For shit skins usually happen when they drink. They are the losers of sinkie losers.

Hello mangina,

I am not referring to beating up a woman without any reasons that she deserves it.. I am talking about beating up a woman when she behaves shit towards you.. Pls be fucking clear.

Hello mangina,

I am not referring to beating up a woman without any reasons that she deserves it.. I am talking about beating up a woman when she behaves shit towards you.. Pls be fucking clear.

Then have to refer to hero movies liao (as mention by u earlier ) See how the hero manage and react towards violent women. Mostly they tackle their fist and subsequently the women fell in love with them.
In this context the real man should try to counter the fist and prevent hitting the violent woman. If by accident hit a bit no counted. Like this is real gentlemen.

To all sinkie low life manginas, women are not to be put on the pedestal. They are supposed to be violated and slapped.
This might still be the case, if Sinkieland is still occupied by the Japanese! ;)

Women are just like kids....if you spoilt them you get to suffer....I dont understand why all parents like to ask their sons to pamper their wife during marriage. It is like sending their sons to the gates of hell.

Valid only if the wife cooks , takes care of kids and do household chores la.