• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This is what happen when u eat too much nasi lemak, lontong & ayam penggat

BusNo64

Man found dead in toilet at Tampines MRT station
By Julia Ng, Channel NewsAsia | Posted: 26 November 2009 1519 hrs

SINGAPORE : A man was found dead in the toilet of Tampines MRT station on Thursday.

Police said they received a call at about 6.15 am that a person was found lying motionless on the floor inside the toilet at the train station.

The body of a 61-year-old Malay man was found. He was pronounced dead by paramedics at 6.35 am.

Police are investigating the unnatural death. - CNA /ls

SINGAPORE : A man was found dead in the toilet of Tampines MRT station on Thursday.

Police said they received a call at about 6.15 am that a person was found lying motionless on the floor inside the toilet at the train station.

The body of a 61-year-old Malay man was found. He was pronounced dead by paramedics at 6.35 am.

No lah!, Encik, makan manyak Tongkat Alli...:biggrin:

Arifin Taufiq

Fuck off from my country and back to disease manufacturing land.

Eat the corpse of your ancestors and drink my recycled urine.

hossey

Your message is dangerous , it is crossing into racial issue . I have forwarded it to the CID for them to read , it is inciting racial harmony and you have to be responsible with what you say in virtual space.

buddha's last meal was beef porridge. but b4 he kong off, he told his disciples his death got nothing to do with beef. when his time is up; it's up!

so if ever one day paps is overtaken by opp parties, hopefully chee won't mention it's becos of his kpkb that opp parties win. ironically, SDP won't be in the winner's corner.:biggrin:

Today, in the late afternoon, I was passing by at AMK Hub S11 coffeshop. A man was dead after drinking coffee.