Anton Casey said that he received death threats! What are the findings from SPF? Sinkies giving death threats? You believe? :p
Just look at this thread alone so many death threats, mass rape threats, beastiality threats, space wars threats, just go and look at it yourself http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?167179-The-Final-Battlestar-Galactica-Apocalypse-Right-here!!!
Anything related to that imbecile kopi is deadly serious.
Everybody is under threat as long as he is in SBF. Now he is threatening to take over MBSSLOTS accounts and kill all his detractors. I am on his most wanted list. I might have to follow Anton Casey to birth or seek refuge with Sam Leong.:(
I am trembling with fear.
Anton Casey's problems are small compared to mine.
Help!!!
I AM BEING STALKED!!!:(
Go to this thread and find out how you can be saved http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....a-PM-and-the-Rep-system&p=1770226#post1770226
Anton Casey said that he received death threats! What are the findings from SPF? Sinkies giving death threats? You believe? :p
tang liang hong also told the media he received death threat for being a male chauvinist .
gms also said he kena harass at checkpoints
gopal also threatened all TS about their mother private part being screw.
so what is the big deal?
Anton Casey's problems are small compared to mine.
Help!!!
I AM BEING STALKED!!!:(
Bro no offence,your signature maciam you are the tweety bird and bro kopi is the cat