Yes, it's very rare to see a Chinese Sinkie old man wearing:KNN yes look at the fatty with suspender my uncle always see him in chinatown enjoying massage and hanky with prc KNN
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Suspenders
Yes, it's very rare to see a Chinese Sinkie old man wearing:KNN yes look at the fatty with suspender my uncle always see him in chinatown enjoying massage and hanky with prc KNN
All of them are so Lardy !!! OMG!!!
KNN usually they are of baba eurasian descent KNN
Please don't be so direct.muff diving can?
hanor, next time just say "lickety-split"Please don't be so direct.
People already said "cave" diving liaoz. Draw cartoon must draw until the intestine come out meh ?hanor, next time just say "lickety-split"
don't be gory, intestines pulled out by bearing scraper got blood many, many..… will "daty' do?People already said "cave" diving liaoz. Draw cartoon must draw until the intestine come out meh ?
They already have...it is call sumblakang food...beware, they may cum for you!...you see their recycle trucks often...that is the practice run...be scared!
You should join Froggy for cave diving in Thailand and Indonesia.
I love the topping on the milk. This is the first time I see dark red topping on the milk. Normally it's either pink or dark brown.I’m afraid cave diving is too much an activity for me now a days, recently into desserts and pastries
View attachment 46505
looks more like raspberry sludge over ice cream or yogurt, but it could be menses over semen like the indon and sg flags.I love the topping on the milk. This is the first time I see dark red topping on the milk. Normally it's either pink or dark brown.
That's a lot of sugar...I’m afraid cave diving is too much an activity for me now a days, recently into desserts and pastries
View attachment 46505
That's a lot of sugar...
KNN bro how much do you estimate a retiree would need from 50 to 65 years old if he/she has accumulated $300k to live from 65 to 90 yo with the full retirement scheme payout by pap KNNBetween the age of 60 to 90 years old, a retiree would need $300,000 saving on standby.
Assuming the overall living expenditure is $10,000 a year, excluding CPF monthly payout.
Unlike in Malaysia where even at 93 still must work 7 days a week dawn until midnight.It's great to see the elderly in Singapore enjoying their golden years at a leisurely pace while doing what they enjoy. This shows what an excellent job the PAP is doing.
KNN bro how much do you estimate a retiree would need from 50 to 65 years old if he/she has accumulated $300k to live from 65 to 90 yo with the full retirement scheme payout by pap KNN