ZHUN BO?
So pathethic compared to other retirees in other countries!
That is your biased and uneducated opinion.
all of dem r millionaires ... dey each got a hdb flat costing millions n massif untouchable amounts in see-pee-eff... dun pray-pray ...
ZHUN BO?
I saw many of them at Chinatown and being frugal does not mean they are poor.
These senior citizens are definitely not pathetic like someone here mentioned.
(1) They either stay in HDB 3-rooms flat or an old private condo apartment.
(2) Monthly CPF withdrawal from retirement accounts.
(3) Huge savings at Hong Leong Finance or POSB.
Old-aged is the best time to relax and catch up with friends.
To the younger sinkies and foreigners based here, your life may not even reach to this current stage that the Singaporean elderly enjoying now
Best time for Soylent Green Option tooI saw many of them at Chinatown and being frugal does not mean they are poor.
These senior citizens are definitely not pathetic like someone here mentioned.
(1) They either stay in HDB 3-rooms flat or an old private condo apartment.
(2) Monthly CPF withdrawal from retirement accounts.
(3) Huge savings at Hong Leong Finance or POSB.
Old-aged is the best time to relax and catch up with friends.
To the younger sinkies and foreigners based here, your life may not even reach to this current stage that the Singaporean elderly enjoying now
KNN yes look at the fatty with suspender my uncle always see him in chinatown enjoying massage and hanky with prc KNN
Best time for Soylent Green Option too
When I am elderly which is not too far away, I will be the 1st to volunter when it is LeegalisedYou try first then the elderly can consider further
When I am elderly which is not too far away, I will be the 1st to volunter when it is Leegalised