• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This is how commiecunts CCP "take care" of it's peasants in latest virus outbreak.

Hey CB kia, you don't even know how to reply in simple English? Must use google translate right?

images

Your standard is simple English.... wtf....low ses IQ10 only....
Don't know just admit, commie bastard.
oh commie only know how to flip roti prata.
btw, do you even know how to code?
I will exposed you, you wait. Are you using a VPN? :biggrin:
Please google translate if you don't understand what I talking about okay? COMMIE BASTARDS

Don't know just admit, commie bastard.
oh commie only know how to flip roti prata.
btw, do you even know how to code?
I will exposed you, you wait. Are you using a VPN? :biggrin:
Please google translate if you don't understand what I talking about okay? COMMIE BASTARDS

Lousy idiot... who don't flip prata here... you not here to flip prate go to STP fuckwarezone ... dumbtwit....

Threatening here.... Sam more power than you... you flip he flip and expose you too...

Sam site been here 20 years... you want to threaten him.... wait... he more IT than you... dumbfucker you....

Try flip Sam expose him.... you get to expose Pro angmoh too...

Fucking yeah yeah... threatening Sam... 不知死....

You know IT a hacker.... you are now a criminal hacker.... not ethical hacker.... cybersceurity is watching you once you try criminal hacking Sam site.. .

Turn back to ethical hacker... dumb bastard idiot...

Lousy idiot... who don't flip prata here... you not here to flip prate go to STP fuckwarezone ... dumbtwit....

Threatening here.... Sam more power than you... you flip he flip and expose you too...

Sam site been here 20 years... you want to threaten him.... wait... he more IT than you... dumbfucker you....

Try flip Sam expose him.... you get to expose Pro angmoh too...

Fucking yeah yeah... threatening Sam... b不知死....
hahaha . this is your best? Which part do you not understand?
Papa and mama bear can do better than you, don't understand? hahahahahaa
fucking illierate like you should go and die okay?
U mean Ah Leong isit? hahahaha
Do you even know what is a white hat?

form the way you reply, everybody can see you are using GOOGLE TRANSALTE. hahahahaa

hahaha . this is your best? Which part do you not understand?
Papa and mama bear can do better than you, don't understand? hahahahahaa
fucking illierate like you should go and die okay?
U mean Ah Leong isit? hahahaha
Your balls drop now... trace back to find them... criminal hacker you...

Try cross over be a criminal hacker... you are registered hacker and is marked once you cross over criminal hacker...
Huh what are you talking about?
hahahaha... cant even form proper sentence.
btw, I don't support China means Im pro Ang Mo? What can of fucking logic you possess is really beyond me. hahhahahaha. A commie is always a commie.

Keeps replying @tanwahtiu , I want to see how you make a fool out of yourself.
I will be sitting on my chair and laughing my ass off.
You want to me reply you, wait okay. HAHAHAHA

Huh what are you talking about?
hahahaha... cant even form proper sentence.
btw, I don't support China means Im pro Ang Mo? What can of fucking logic you possess is really beyond me. hahhahahaha. A commie is always a commie.
Ever know such thing Chinese grammar... Middle Eastern grammar...

You know only one England grammar? Motherfucker...

Says when I support China.... a fence sitter... just that more fun to be underdog... so many motherfuckers pro West to fuck including you. .

上海疾控中心錄音曝光:市民很絕望,專家很抓狂,領導很無知!核酸檢測誰

上海响起枪声!军队大举开进。习近平密令军管。北京开大会,场面丧气,他的破颧纹更深!李强或出局二十大?​

Says when I support China.... a fence sitter... just that more fun to be underdog... so many motherfuckers pro West to fuck including you. .
Yeah lah.... see u get fucked by blue camels is fun...

Fuck your mother chow chee bye you fucking closet gay :FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU:

Grammer your fucking head lah. In this forum, talking to a Chinese Helicopter like you don't need proper grammer lah. It's utter disgrace.

Woof woof.

Woof woof.

東北電視台主播說真話!被中共革職|上海居民善意餓肚子,公安:就讓提出問題的人消失​