I love her performance in Kung Pow.A Look At The S$69mil Mansion Of Ex Child Star Hsieh Lingling, Who Divorced Her Billionaire Husband After His Affair With Joey Wong
She bought it for S$693K in 1988.
View attachment 133115
I love her performance in Kung Pow.
She was very popular in the early 70s in Taiwanese drama.Actually I had never heard of her before reading the article.![]()
She was very popular in the early 70s in Taiwanese drama.
During that time, it's not bad liao lah. We only had a small black and white TV at the time so any facial flaw is too small to notice.She was quite attractive then, but not a great beauty.![]()
During that time, it's not bad liao lah. We only had a small black and white TV at the time so any facial flaw is too small to notice.
Well you still can do that with modern TVs...just turn color saturation all the way down.You are so lucky to have been able to watch black and white tv.![]()
Well you still can do that with modern TVs...just turn color saturation all the way down.
Who is she? His 1st wife ...I never knew wat he saw in the 1st one. She was fat n not chio
She not chio n is fat
Who is she? His 1st wife ...I never knew wat he say in the 1st one. She was fat n not chio