• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This forum will soon die....

Below two are the same person but i chose not to include them in my siggy. :D

jubilee1919
hawker

I can tell you that you are 100% wrong here but you will not believe.

It is much much easier for people to list down your clones than you of others. Bro jubilee is having a good laugh now. :p

Sir, is that a report that you are making? Please press the "Report Post" button. Either that or you can clarify directly with the above mentioned moniker. By the way Sir, i think he hated more than 1 pappy. Thank you.

are you serious? you sound so real and so officious. waupian!

It is much much easier for people to list down your clones than you of others. Bro jubilee is having a good laugh now. :p

why are we so engrossed with clones, moles and trolls and what not.just read the contents will do lah. no need to clone this and clone that. i know many forumers here talk to themselves and many in fact are chronic residents of imh. no offence okay. many do talk to themselves. just take a bus or ride the mrt.you see so many people talk to themselve. some even shouted at their ownselves and even curse and swear to themselves.damned queer this world....clones...they even clones phones and what nots.

Sir, is that a report that you are making? Please press the "Report Post" button. Thank you.

you got 1020 points buy you only got power 2. how come? some got less than you but they are so powderful!!! what this power and points system? should do away with all these points and power and zapping here and zapping there.damned childish.

Dun act blur act cute lah! your is vomit singh ah? Your aim is to turn people off?
Nabei Lao cheeby....kopi uncle hor gao kan lah! :D

Sir, is that a report that you are making? Please press the "Report Post" button. Thank you.

It is time for me to knock off and due to budget constraint, we only have i GRO which is me. So please leave your message in the Report Post Box. I will get back to you on your queries soonest. Thank you. Have a nice day, Sir.:)

Dun act blur act cute lah! your is vomit singh ah? Your aim is to turn people off?
Nabei Lao cheeby....kopi uncle hor gao kan lah! :D

i was wrong again. nahbeh the vulgarities index shot up sky high just with one post. i was wrong about erawan. well....let it be.
some people cannot change. their tongues are forked and covered with filth and slime. bohpian.....aiyah, move on uncle...move on.

Mai seow lah. From day one i have made no attempt to cover them up for those comic game characters, footballers but people can still get it wrong and implicate other clone makers including my cronies. It's those with ordinary names, non comical characters that till today no one, not even my cronies knows which are they. :D

i was wrong again. nahbeh the vulgarities index shot up sky high just with one post. i was wrong about erawan. well....let it be.
some people cannot change. their tongues are forked and covered with filth and slime. bohpian.....aiyah, move on uncle...move on.

Sir, thank you for your cooperation to retain the originality of this courtyard. Alternatively, you can patronise our Moderated Courtyard Cafe. I am sure my fellow Moderators there will assist you in the integration process. Thank you. Have a nice day.

Mai seow lah. From day one i have made no attempt to cover them up for those comic game characters, footballers but people can still get it wrong and implicate other clone makers including my cronies. It's those with ordinary names, non comical characters that till today no one, not even my cronies knows which are they. :D

very interesting. i like that MBSSLOTS and Television. both very garang. love reading their posts.but sometimes too harsh and too brutal until no effect. to play the clone game, take a profile and watch with eagle eyes will do. no need to be so brutal.

Television is ok with his postings and quite funny chap and i don't consider him to be my enemy but MBSSLOTS is an asshole and whistle blower/Informer. Go check out the casino thread at the sports folder. Despite saying that, they could be the same person under different online persona. :D

It is time for me to knock off and due to budget constraint, we only have i GRO which is me. So please left your message in the Report Post Box. I will get back to you on your queries soonest. Thank you. Have a nice day, Sir.:)

Dear Senor, please do not worry. In recognition of your hard work, SBF top management has decided to hire me as a part time GRO to relieve your workload. I am tasked to overlook and cut down on the level of stupidity and moronity in this forum. Please leave all the morons and retards to me. Thank you. Have a nice day, Senor. :)

P/S: Due to the fact that I am under probation, my avatar is a junior lion. I will work hard to be promoted so as to wear the Singa badge :D

Dear Senor, please do not worry. In recognition of your hard work, SBF top management has decided to hire me as a part time GRO to relieve your workload. I am tasked to overlook and cut down on the level of stupidity and moronity in this forum. Please leave all the morons and retards to me. Thank you. Have a nice day, Senor. :)

P/S: Due to the fact that I am under probation, my avatar is a junior lion. I will work hard to be promoted so as to wear the Singa badge :D

It's my pleasure to work with you, Sir. Let's make SBF a wonderful place for "ALL". Enjoy your first day at work. Thank you. :D:)

you so powderful
your kopi
wat brand leh ....
so many singaporeans here
drinking your kopi
huat ahhhhhhhhhhh....

remember vote for kim-siews-in-white
for a golden era

sori ... kopiuncle
borrow your thread

eh ..... i clone?
yah lah ....
but clone your chee by

Television is ok with his postings and quite funny chap and i don't consider him to be my enemy but MBSSLOTS is an asshole and whistle blower/Informer. Go check out the casino thread at the sports folder. Despite saying that, they could be the same person under different online persona. :D

clone ??
clone your chee by