Re: confirmed! forum dying...
Can mods trash this to rubbish heap..............
same same uncle...can i ask....curious........whats the meaning of kapun?good morning narong. how are you? sawadee kah. kapunkrap:-))))
WaLau KopiuncLe, not say i say you; i have been neutraL & staying by the sideLines untiL i cannot tahan the way
you keep propping up this forum is dying stuffs.What's your reaL agenda ?..![]()
no agenda lah. i love to see a wonderful forum like before : entertaining, matured, subtle and wonderful to read. all the colourful characters with their colourful words (minus expletives and vulgarities )...then the forum will rise from the grave and become a superstar. i love this forum very dearly and i don't want it to die a natural death...or a vulgar death...or an obscene death.believe me, i don't want this forum to die...part of me will also gone.
WaLau KopiuncLe, not say i say you; i have been neutraL & staying by the sideLines untiL i cannot tahan the way
you keep propping up this forum is dying stuffs.What's your reaL agenda ?..![]()
same same uncle...can i ask....curious........whats the meaning of kapun?
the vulgarities index down down down
but the number of posts down down down
participants down down down...some gone to sleep and disappear....
conclusion: this forum thrives on vulgarities and obscenities feeds.
1. fish, i guess kopiuncle does have some agenda doing the dying thing hoh.
2. he may want to be the high priest performing the last rites for sbf.
3. but however, will sammy want engaged the uncle?
you can be nicky, but you can also be cleanky...eh uncle botak ... can you accept limpeh nick or not ?
no high priest lah.no last rites lah. just want to see a fun forum and a clean and nice forum.....there are many clever people here some pretending to act blur blur and sotong sotong...but i think many are super grads with 1st class double honests here....so this forum actually very powderful one..can survive so many tumultous years..surely cannot just die lidat rite?....majulah sammyboys!!!!
Guessed we have heard you over the Last 2 days Liao Lo..mai ko Lo Li Lo so La..
Nin na mah! Which PCB zapped me!?![]()
you see what i mean. zap here and zap there and leaving naughty messages and curses. aiyah this type of zapping should be stopped lah....the big fish eat small fish...the mafia group controlling the small timers and new comers discouraging frank and honest discussions.
Who zap you?![]()