you come to this fucked up forum for financial advice?
You are a bigger cockshit than i ever imagine.
Hey he's not the resident loser for nothing....
不是浪得虛名
you come to this fucked up forum for financial advice?
You are a bigger cockshit than i ever imagine.
lots of shitskins and north indian fts are expert in banking and financial services,recently two years ago at a Asian bankers conference at suntec city,where over 1000 bankers and industry experts attended,majority of the attendees were shitskins and ang mohs with a scattering of PRCs,with barely a sinkie in sight,the only sinkies there were the waiters and waitresses serving cocktails and drinks.
these men and women in their thousand dollar suits and their powersuits were the movers and shakers of the industries and the epitome and future of singapoe.im glad very few sinkies were participating in this event as nobody would want to hear some incoherent poorly enunciated kopitiam shorts wearing sinkie yakking in their broken singlish trying to seem knowledgeable about the economy and know what they are talking about in business and entrepreneurship.this event was the creme dela creme even Pappie politicians and GLC ceos were desperate to be seen at this event.
Hey he's not the resident loser for nothing....
不是浪得虛名
Got whatsapp expert leh.
let me start with FOMC tonight, fed will hike rate and at the same time, yellen will talk down USD. she will be careful with her statement to protect the market from crashing and safeguard all investors. note that she has displayed such trait before, so your investment in shares will be safe and for forex traders, you can short USD.
Tonight? Hohoho. It is already priced in lah, genius.
Give him credit.....
He did not direct cut and paste that but actually summarize comments from somewhere.
let me start with FOMC tonight, fed will hike rate and at the same time, yellen will talk down USD. she will be careful with her statement to protect the market from crashing and safeguard all investors. note that she has displayed such trait before, so your investment in shares will be safe and for forex traders, you can short USD.
Put everything you have in oil now. Sure rich one.
i noticed that there is lack of knowledge on financial analysis in this forum.last time, there is bond expert, bro runifyoucan. now, totally, none at all. i hope more bros can participate and give opinion on financial news. 我们一起求财。many thanks in advance.:o
The USD is rising now nigger. If you shorted it well you would be in a losing trade.
The increase in interest paid on bank reserves, the hike in the discount rate and the lifting of the cap on reverse repurchase agreements, used to drain excess liquidity from the banking system, are tantamount to a stealth tightening of policy!
I suspect it may take the markets a day or two to figure this out.
But the Fed has just become a hawk in dove's clothing.
http://www.cnbc.com/2015/12/16/fed-raised-rates-but-missed-the-point-commentary.html