• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

this forum lacks of financial experts

i noticed that there is lack of knowledge on financial analysis in this forum.last time, there is bond expert, bro runifyoucan. now, totally, none at all. i hope more bros can participate and give opinion on financial news. 我们一起求财。many thanks in advance.:o

During these quarters it is the active trading season. So they are busy making or losing $$$ :D

i noticed that there is lack of knowledge on financial analysis in this forum.last time, there is bond expert, bro runifyoucan. now, totally, none at all. i hope more bros can participate and give opinion on financial news. 我们一起求财。many thanks in advance.:o

When I hear this coming from people, it usually means they want free and good advice which will make money for them

put down our differences, or should i put it "大家只是求财,何必伤合气...", does it sound better now???:o

i noticed that there is lack of knowledge on financial analysis in this forum.last time, there is bond expert, bro runifyoucan. now, totally, none at all ...
he oredi ran away ... day speaks volumes ...

Hopefully, he didn't lose his trousers. Or run road, physically and literally :p
Or he made his pile, and imbibing his bubbly in Bahamas :D

by exhanging info. not nosnese in a forum can enhance your knowledge but nowadays, really lacking, sinkie mentality cause most of the pple to hide what they know rather than share.

Okay, this is my take on finance in 3 simple steps.

1) Do not to spend a single cent of the money that you earn.
2) Do earn as much money as you can.
3) Invest in only stuff that can give you the best returns with almost zero risk.

Got whatsapp expert leh. :D

Okay, this is my take on finance in 3 simple steps.

1) Do not to spend a single cent of the money that you earn.
2) Do earn as much money as you can.
3) Invest in only stuff that can give you the best returns with almost zero risk.

This proves u know shit about investments. U should shut up and continue with your fixed deposits at POSB, instead of dispensing financial / investment advice.

halo hotbot tan lui si blooder puay lui si hong gan si boh

I am expert in Armaggedon.

Money is meaningless when your world is going to end.

You should prepare for His coming instead of worshipping worthless pieces of papers.

put down our differences, or should i put it "大家只是求财,何必伤合气...", does it sound better now???:o

Hahahaha! Never heard of bell curve? Less for you means more for me! So simpur u dunno? Never attend poly or uni? :rolleyes:

I thought pap IBs like john tan, zeroooo, Claire, kopiuncle, etc are the best ?

you come to this fucked up forum for financial advice?

You are a bigger cockshit than i ever imagine.

lots of shitskins and north indian fts are expert in banking and financial services,recently two years ago at a Asian bankers conference at suntec city,where over 1000 bankers and industry experts attended,majority of the attendees were shitskins and ang mohs with a scattering of PRCs,with barely a sinkie in sight,the only sinkies there were the waiters and waitresses serving cocktails and drinks.

these men and women in their thousand dollar suits and their powersuits were the movers and shakers of the industries and the epitome and future of singapoe.im glad very few sinkies were participating in this event as nobody would want to hear some incoherent poorly enunciated kopitiam shorts wearing sinkie yakking in their broken singlish trying to seem knowledgeable about the economy and know what they are talking about in business and entrepreneurship.this event was the creme dela creme even Pappie politicians and GLC ceos were desperate to be seen at this event.

It is always too late when you get financial advice. Always place your bets ahead and move quickly either in more or out quickly when you hear the advice.

Never stay static. Not when you are only a small fry investor.