Taunting me? People here are already compraining they are not getting enough of it. :poic, so now the OA got no balls to give infractions?![]()
i know this roxygurly is somehow linked to bob sim. both have the same irritating pattern.
I think it is quite all right leh. We have decent discussions on the IRs and the levy. We shoot India and the Commonwealth Games. Vivian and the YOG. ok lah
What suggestions do you have to make it better?Not only are we seeing the same posters daily, even the postings are getting painfully repetitive.
Enough of all this micro-pigeon-holeing postings!![]()
What suggestions do you have to make it better?
and muthukali doing this.........
<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/ZA1NoOOoaNw?fs=1&hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/ZA1NoOOoaNw?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>
I have a suggestion.There's no point asking an armchair critic such questions. They wouldn't have a clue. In fact, they're usually part of the problem.:p
I have a suggestion.
There are a lot of new forummers who just registered. Some of them used to be here using a different nick, others have multiple nicks. These people have writing styles that are unmistakable. Some of them are trolls or spammers.
Just like during ns time, make the new birds undergo probation and take orders from the old birds. If the old birds want them to do research or do certain errands or tasks, the new birds have to do them if they want to stay. They can leave and register another nick, but the process starts again.
For someone who feels proud he did his ns faithfully and who claims that it was a fun and enriching experience, you have to support this idea.![]()
Just like during ns time, make the new birds undergo probation and take orders from the old birds. If the old birds want them to do research or do certain errands or tasks, the new birds have to do them if they want to stay. They can leave and register another nick, but the process starts again.
I second you on that, dude.
Want serious go Parliament la. Talk serious stuff.
Can we remove all the roxygurly's posts? After all, Sam can just dump everything into the shit folder with a click. We can have a poll to decide. Democracy mah
I have a suggestion.
There are a lot of new forummers who just registered. Some of them used to be here using a different nick, others have multiple nicks. These people have writing styles that are unmistakable. Some of them are trolls or spammers.
For someone who feels proud he did his ns faithfully and who claims that it was a fun and enriching experience, you have to support this idea.![]()
As for Leongsam, the NNB Kopitiam $ collector, he cares about the traffic to this place. That's his agenda.
Should be "... we can't do much but to ADVISE restraint.".As a Alfrescian (S), we can't do much but to advice restraint.
Roxygurly's stuff is no worse than the garbage posted by numerous other members.
As for Leongsam, the NNB Kopitiam $ collector, he cares about the traffic to this place. That's his agenda.
All I ask is that messages are placed in the correct folders. Religious stuff in the religion folder, more serious political comment in the political folder, sports talk in the sports folder and so on.