Knn that ah pui sibei kwai lan. The car driver also didn't have to honk until like that mah. Both deserve to get shot!knn
such bastard if he blocked @glockman
Lumpargini, glocky will use his glock19 to shoot up his fat arse knn
yalor, sinkie motorists should be graceful and gracious to let cyclists pass and slow down behind cyclists. the island is so small that going faster and saving seconds will not make much difference. sinkie motorists’ behavior is like constipation with a rush to get to toilets but shit can’t cum out.Knn that ah pui sibei kwai lan. The car driver also didn't have to honk until like that mah. Both deserve to get shot!
All those national courtesy campaigns, singa the courtesy lion, Spore kindness movement, being a gracious society and so on were just a big waste of money. Sinkies will always be sinkies. We are a fucked up bunch, I weep for us.yalor, sinkie motorists should be graceful and gracious to let cyclists pass and slow down behind cyclists. the island is so small that going faster and saving seconds will not make much difference. sinkie motorists’ behavior is like constipation with a rush to get to toilets but shit can’t cum out.
Wot the heck is the matter with the driver?
He can see the bus blocking so should anticipate and allow the cyclist through.
But I don't have 50 Bentleys like that commie woman leh.knn
I knew @glockman
he smelLee smeLee also drives a Lexus
his fleet included many Pork-shay, FeLLaLee, Benz, Rolls, BendLees, Jags
but he dont horn
he will use his glock19 minimum
or else his Tomahawk SAS missiles
Fuck u. Where is yr image.. bastard low iq...Knn that ah pui sibei kwai lan. The car driver also didn't have to honk until like that mah. Both deserve to get shot!
Here it is, you low IQ commie helicopterFuck u. Where is yr image.. bastard low iq...
KnnBut I don't have 50 Bentleys like that commie woman leh.