KNN @ginfreely confirm also have this type of cb face and mouth KNN
Ccb Malaysians and sinkie traitor dogs now trying to portray me as sex maniac. Why are you Malaysian dogs and running dogs so ccb with ccb mouth?do you think she does this after school hours?
![]()
That PAP ib ginfreely will love you.pretty and very chio!!
CJC itself isn't that great a school. Does it still have the reputation about high abortion rates? Any self respecting student would study in other junior colleges like RJC or Hwa Chong or NJC.
KNN you want to work as attendant to clear the cb chup and tissues KNNMy Friend told me last time during leacture he will finger his gf while sitting at the back of the leacture hall. Common practice of couples in CJC.
Also the girls will change openly in class for PE. I hear liao very jealous. Got any school attendant lobang in CJC ?
She is absolutely right. Those from low SES schools have very poor pedigree.
it's a nice and tasty sauce, from the regular lam-lor cai-png stallKNN you want to work as attendant to clear the cb chup and tissues KNN
The truth hurts. That why people cannot accept the truth.← Back
Go
CJC vice principal says neighbourhood school students’ families are “in a mess”, students rage
The school said she 'deeply regrets' what she said, noting they were 'not appropriate' or reflective of the actual situation.
By Joshua Lee |2 hours![]()
![]()
One of Catholic Junior College (CJC)’s vice principals caused an online outrage among the school’s second-year students after allegedly making remarks about neighbourhood school students that were later deemed by the school to be “not appropriate”.
Advertisement
Mrs Yue-Chang Teck Hui, who oversees academics at the school, made the comment in passing on Tuesday, Aug. 7, while addressing the JC2 students about the importance of regular school attendance and self-responsibility.
An audio recording of her speech sent to us by a reader captured Yue-Chang saying “… a lot of their families are in a mess”, although it is not clear from the recording who she was referring to exactly.
You can listen to the brief recording here:
But pap oreadi said tat all schools r good schools...no such thing as low SES schools..She is absolutely right. Those from low SES schools have very poor pedigree.
Well said. Low SES schools are one thing.... trailer park trash is another. In the past...hawker sons, taxi drivers sons etc all made it in life bcos values were inculcated into families. There were poor but responsible families. Now thanks to the end of the stop at 2 n rise n support of the trailer park trash, the irresponsible n unworthy are breeding n social problems are rising. All these irresponsibilities spreads through to society. When these kids grow up. Wat u think will happen? They be salt of the earth?← Back
Go
CJC vice principal says neighbourhood school students’ families are “in a mess”, students rage
The school said she 'deeply regrets' what she said, noting they were 'not appropriate' or reflective of the actual situation.
By Joshua Lee |2 hours![]()
![]()
One of Catholic Junior College (CJC)’s vice principals caused an online outrage among the school’s second-year students after allegedly making remarks about neighbourhood school students that were later deemed by the school to be “not appropriate”.
Advertisement
Mrs Yue-Chang Teck Hui, who oversees academics at the school, made the comment in passing on Tuesday, Aug. 7, while addressing the JC2 students about the importance of regular school attendance and self-responsibility.
An audio recording of her speech sent to us by a reader captured Yue-Chang saying “… a lot of their families are in a mess”, although it is not clear from the recording who she was referring to exactly.
You can listen to the brief recording here:
nothing wrong with saying how you feel.