• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

There is Always a Way Around the Stupid Restrictive Discrimination on the Unvaxxed

Good one there. Another will be the fire exits, unlocked unmanned doors (normally near the back and hidden), the guy checking goes to toilet hurriedly and leaves his post, or just borrow your grandmother's token.

fire exits can meh ? i thought they only open from the inside ?

also, all the new malls harder to sneak in since no shops face outside

ask your vac fren to screenshot the vac photo and send to u lor.

then just show them the screenshot photo...
they already plug the loophole.
there is a refresh button for you to click.it will refresh and show real timing and date.

they already plug the loophole.
there is a refresh button for you to click.it will refresh and show real timing and date.
Now clearly there is a market for a fake TT App that can show your details and show you are fully vaxxed, with all the buttons functional. My guess is someone has done the coding and is using it now.

My my my … loading bays , fire escapes , fake TT apps

life of an unvaxxed must be utterly miserable . Daily cat and mouse games and scattering like filthy cockroaches . So much for courage and bravado

I waltz in and out of malls at will . The Chio bu at the entrance gave me a flirtatious wink when I displayed the vaccinated green tick ✅