• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

There Are Over 140,000 Gays In Singapore! Heterosexuals Being Seen As Abnormal!

clinton666

..trash snipped..

You spastic gay dog :oIo:

You dad only choose poked your mum in her arsehole and the result is a spastic like you who was borned through your mother's arsehole.

So, getting your arse poked by another man is perfectly normal for you.:oIo:

zeroo

Interesting analogy I got from somebody ----

Really, I think things have gone too far in this CSE. I will also use
scenarios to drive home my points.

Scenario 1

A homo on high was looking for a victim. He befriended a boy in a
shopping complex and managed to lure him to the toilet. Just when the
SOB was about to get into his act, the boy tried to fight back.

boy: what do you think you are doing?
homo: Come on, I am wearing a condom, see? (pointing to his dick). All
I need is your consent and what follows will be nothing but a healthy
exercise. Didn't they teach this to you in school?

Boy recalled what was taught in CSE and gave in to the fiend.

Scenario 2.

A teenage boy had just found himself a teenage girlfriend. Both had
recently completed the CSE course. Boy dated girl and took her to a
secluded spot with sex in mind.

girl: No please, I am not ready for this, I have not done this
before.
boy: Come on, there is no right time or wrong time. Your virginity is
only a state of your mind. I just learned that in school. Have you
not?

Girl recalled what was taught in CSE and coyly gave in to boy.

To all Singapore parents, please unite to put a stop to the CSE. It is
the Curse of
Singapore's Education.

angie II

It certainly feels shiok to have my ass poked :p

zwyk2t.jpg

"Hor Kow Kan Lah!"

Boliao

Mr 666,

If as you have stated being straight is so natural while being gay is so unnatural why are you so scared that our men would somehow turn gay even when they are not so biologically disposed.

Are you uncomfortable with your own gender identity? If so, please seek help. I worry for you because recent history in the US has shown that the more rabidly anti-gay a person is publicly, the more likely they will be found doing things like:
  • asking a same-sex masseur for a blow-job;
  • soliciting other men in public toilets;
  • cross-dressing.

Seek help now. You will be forgiven.

That the same feminist bullshit that has been thrown to the guys.. "hey, are you not comfortable with your masculinity? Are you afraid of women? If not, why stop women from having equal opportunity?...

Very soon... woman who wants equal opportunities overtook their peers. Just like in Singapore, men serve NS, woman gets fucked by corporate big shots and climbs high. When they two meet in society, the woman is already 3-4 level above the hierarchy.

HTOLAS

Thanks for bringing this up. I have never ever had sympathy with the 'feminists' who demand equal rights but not offer to take on equal responsibilities.

The solution then is not to deny them equal rights but to insist on equal responsibilities. And yes, that includes NS! And if I supported caning and the death penalty (which I do not), equal treatment regarding that too.

When women sleep their way over us - and I've been a victim of that - it's at least half the DOM's fault. And yes, I would never treat such a woman as anything other than the whore she is. But do not let that muddle the gender issue.

That the same feminist bullshit that has been thrown to the guys.. "hey, are you not comfortable with your masculinity? Are you afraid of women? If not, why stop women from having equal opportunity?...

Very soon... woman who wants equal opportunities overtook their peers. Just like in Singapore, men serve NS, woman gets fucked by corporate big shots and climbs high. When they two meet in society, the woman is already 3-4 level above the hierarchy.

clinton666

Interesting analogy I got from somebody ----

Really, I think things have gone too far in this CSE. I will also use
scenarios to drive home my points.

Scenario 1

A homo on high was looking for a victim. He befriended a boy in a
shopping complex and managed to lure him to the toilet. Just when the
SOB was about to get into his act, the boy tried to fight back.

boy: what do you think you are doing?
homo: Come on, I am wearing a condom, see? (pointing to his dick). All
I need is your consent and what follows will be nothing but a healthy
exercise. Didn't they teach this to you in school?

Boy recalled what was taught in CSE and gave in to the fiend.

Scenario 2.

A teenage boy had just found himself a teenage girlfriend. Both had
recently completed the CSE course. Boy dated girl and took her to a
secluded spot with sex in mind.

girl: No please, I am not ready for this, I have not done this
before.
boy: Come on, there is no right time or wrong time. Your virginity is
only a state of your mind. I just learned that in school. Have you
not?

Girl recalled what was taught in CSE and coyly gave in to boy.

To all Singapore parents, please unite to put a stop to the CSE. It is
the Curse of
Singapore's Education.

AWARE's CSE promote deviant sexual lifestyles like homosexuality, anal sex on the pretence of embracing diversity. It has already been infiltrated by gay-activists.

clinton666

Thanks to the cowardice of Singaporeans, we should see the number of gays in Singapore rise to 200,000 soon.

clinton666

I share your concerns. A sad day indeed. :( :mad:

She was jumping for joy when the Pro-Homo Old Aware movement won.

<object width="560" height="340"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/PVD2HeqsCOw&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/PVD2HeqsCOw&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed></object>

commoner

clinton666 must have been watching lotsa of gay pornos in order to find and filter the appropriate singapore gay videos for our viewing displeasure,,,,,,

thanks clinton666

clinton666

clinton666 must have been watching lotsa of gay pornos in order to find and filter the appropriate singapore gay videos for our viewing displeasure,,,,,,

thanks clinton666

You retarded gay dog :oIo:

You father must have poked a mongrel's arsehole and hence the retarded gay dog commoner was borned :oIo:

Vendetta

Clinton666 must be day dreaming of 140 000 gays poking his sad sorry asshole and cumming deep inside him sia?!?!

What an asshole!?!

:oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

RumLee

http://www.trevvy.com/

The Gay population in Singapore stands at over 140,000 strong and growing by the day. Being gay is now seen as perfectly normal while Heterosexuals are being looked down upon as boring and staid.

The old guards at AWARE and the Gay pride movement has won. All your sons will be turned into gays coz all the real men are cowardly hiding in under their mama's skirt.

At what age are gays! considered gays. Below or above 18?

How will this affect the Singapore law which states that all males must serve National Service?

Should Gays and Homos serve National Service?

In the first place, why were women exempt from National Service in Singapore?

Can anyone AWARE of these problems answer these questions?

clinton666

Clinton666 must be day dreaming of 140 000 gays poking his sad sorry asshole and cumming deep inside him sia?!?!

What an asshole!?!

:oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

You retarded gay dog

You father must have poked your mama's arsehole and hence gave birth to a retarded gay dog like you.

ScarFace

http://www.trevvy.com/

The Gay population in Singapore stands at over 140,000 strong and growing by the day. Being gay is now seen as perfectly normal while Heterosexuals are being looked down upon as boring and staid.

The old guards at AWARE and the Gay pride movement has won. All your sons will be turned into gays coz all the real men are cowardly hiding in under their mama's skirt.

The Electric New Paper :

Man wants to go toilet with him and...
The New Paper poll reveals that NSman not alone in being sexually harassed male here
CONTRARY to what many think, men also get sexually harassed.

By Teh Jen Lee
05 May 2009

CONTRARY to what many think, men also get sexually harassed.

And the predator is more likely to be a stranger than a family or friend.

Take a 19-year-old NSman, who gave his name as Nicholas L, who had a harrowing experience with a male stranger at a public pool.

He was swimming alone while the man kept looking at him and smiling.

He said: 'He came up to me while I was resting at the pool side, complimented me on my tan body and told me he loved to masturbate. Then he started demanding my handphone number and tried to get me to follow him to the toilet.'

Nicholas quickly changed and ran off, but the man started following and even drove his car along the kerb to chase him.

He said: 'Thank goodness I hopped on a random bus and got away.

He added that it was very nauseating to recount the incident. He was so 'freaked out' that he almost wanted to 'run to the police'.

It's often the case that sexual-harassment victims don't report what happened to the authorities because they don't think the incident is important enough.