The best way to end the negativity is for kopiuncle to fuck off from the forum.
not happy then fuck off from the forum lah.
The best way to end the negativity is for kopiuncle to fuck off from the forum.
I like your positivity in the beginning
but you ended with a disastrous negativity
and worse , utter misleading falsehood...ornitofu....
It is not a matter of percentage. This forum for years have presented the truth in its various forms. Perhaps often in very unsophisticated fashion (unlike the state control media). People are not fools ..... after a time they will see through the smoke and mirror of the near total control of every facet of sinkapore society by the evil pap. You really cannot fool all the people all the time.
Let me give you good folks one simple truth: lky is the most hated person in all sinkapore. Period. You, kopi IB, do give me another name to beat lky in this aspect, PLEASE !!
....Let me give you good folks one simple truth: lky is the most hated person in all sinkapore. Period. You, kopi IB, do give me another name to beat lky in this aspect, PLEASE !!
You are probably correct if you are talking about male Sinkies but alas womenfolk made up half the population here.
Kopiuncle claimed so much negativity here. Why then is he still here? He has too much positive that he needs to adsorb some negative to balance himself.
Eh Kopisai,
Do you even realise that YOU are one of the chief causes of the negativity that you are complaining about? From its very beginning, this forum was positioned as one where people can come in to vent their frustrations with the chenghu. And then an idiot like you comes along and repeatedly posts sycophantic ravings about the chenghu even to the extent of posting shit masquerading as poetry.
If you don't want negativity, have the decency and brains to debate like an intelligent adult when others post criticisms of the chenghu that you are so in love with. Don't just repeat your lunatic ravings like a medieval jester.
Kopiuncle claimed so much negativity here. Why then is he still here? He has too much positive that he needs to adsorb some negative to balance himself.
You are probably correct if you are talking about male Sinkies but alas womenfolk made up half the population here. And they generally are known to be supportive of the old man and the PAP. If not for the women voters, PAP would have been voted out a long time ago ...
The answer is summarized in post#11.
Why is he here? Actually it is very simple. It's a job man. "A jobs a job, fuck the truth". Maybe at $2 per posting, it is still a good home base job. Why not?!!
If there is a wee possibility that lky can be beaten to the title of being the most hated person in sinkapore, I'm very sure kopi IB and his team of online workers will supply us pronto with a name to deny their god lky of the title.
Best written. Up you.
Kopi,u come to this <Most Politically Incorrect Blog> -sang by Boss Sam daily, daily also to sing "Ah Lao Lee Emperor is great,hos son is greater!"what do you expect?what is your IQ,I know it is high,but what are u doing,earning a fucking living here?then u go to Singapore People daily also daily to sing "Lee are great"u stick there,that is for u!OK?Sorry ah?I cannot stand!Almighty God Allah Jehovah please forgive me.