• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Then was Swiss standard of living, now it is bright future for the young

"I wish I were born 50 years later," PM Lee told over a thousand university students at the Nanyang Technological University (NTU). "The opportunities in front of us are plentiful, we have so many more resources at our disposal, and we are starting from a much higher base."

PAP promised Swiss standard of living in return if we vote them in, work hard, get good education and kwai kwai. We did all that and PAP gave us 1960 living standard for sinkees and Swiss standard of living for foreigners.
Will the young buy into the new bs made by Pinky?

PAP promised Swiss standard of living in return if we vote them in, work hard, get good education and kwai kwai. We did all that and PAP gave us 1960 living standard for sinkees and Swiss standard of living for foreigners.

I rather we have no progress since 1990s, everything from MRT to HDB to schools to hospitals were all pretty good by then. But I must admit the shopping centres nowadays are more swanky..

We should have the swanky malls without the crowds!! Even HK malls r better than us!!

The shopping malls these days are boring. Especially the Capitaland-owned ones. Once you've seen one, you can roughly guess the contents of another without actually stepping foot into it. They all follow a certain 'template' with certain anchor tenants. Always.

The old malls have more individuality, more 'character'. Even the suburb ones. Back in the day Bukit Timah Shopping Centre and Beauty World Centre were the hip and cool places to be. There were a wide variety of small shops.

We should have the swanky malls without the crowds!! Even HK malls r better than us!!

I find those malls near MRT are all very overcrowded like Causeway point, but those not near MRT or in non-HDB area are not so bad like Great world city, Katong 112, City square mall; or if near MRT where they have a few malls in one area to spread out the crowd like Westgate/Jem/Jcube/IMM in Jurong east.

The shopping malls these days are boring. Especially the Capitaland-owned ones. Once you've seen one, you can roughly guess the contents of another without actually stepping foot into it. They all follow a certain 'template' with certain anchor tenants. Always.

The old malls have more individuality, more 'character'. Even the suburb ones. Back in the day Bukit Timah Shopping Centre and Beauty World Centre were the hip and cool places to be. There were a wide variety of small shops.

Not so boring leh, they do renovate very frequently to refresh the look. Even the toilets are so nicely renovated nowadays.

Bukit Timah Shopping Centre still damn exciting today what. Upper floor got one sex shop, and all the other floors full of maid agencies. Can jalan jalan and check out all the maids there. Hire a good looking one, maybe.

What will the maid clean for you?

You and other stinkies seow seow gong gong
How many times must you all be lied to before you never ever believe a fucking word that they tell you.

REMAIN HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE TIEWED BE FUCKED BE KANNED BY PAP LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR FUCKING BANKS

You didn't notice the small print.

"Swiss standard of living for us"

"Bright future for our young".

By "us and our", they don't mean ordinary singaporeans, please don't be mistaken. LOL.

Back to FAS, they pulled Sinkie team out of Malaysia semi~pro and built a half past six s~league. Look where we are now. MBT the sabo king.

In Sampan2.0, anything goes...
Upgraded%2BSampan.jpg

BEC1lPN.jpg

Someone should have asked Suckmikock Tan why she never ask the question "If Singapore is a sampan, than you must be the sampan captain. In that case, why are you getting salary of a cruise ship captain, instead of a sampan one". What the fuck? we pay you cruise ship captain salary, should we not expect a cruise ship experience? what a cheebye logic gay loong uses.

You didn't notice the small print.

"Swiss standard of living for us"

"Bright future for our young".

By "us and our", they don't mean ordinary singaporeans, please don't be mistaken. LOL.

Well said, bro, well said! The PAP can say anything they want, no one believes them anymore, especially the young. Even talking to the 60%, you can sense they don't actually believe them, and had voted them out for fear for the unknown if the PAP is ousted. Each of us must do our best to convince them that there's nothing to fear, for if Singapore is to have a future, the only way is for the PAP to be fucked off.

What year already still play this type of brain washing session.

Someone should have asked Suckmikock Tan why she never ask the question "If Singapore is a sampan, than you must be the sampan captain. In that case, why are you getting salary of a cruise ship captain, instead of a sampan one". What the fuck? we pay you cruise ship captain salary, should we not expect a cruise ship experience? what a cheebye logic gay loong uses.

To be specific, it is Titanic cruise ship captain salary - extra large!