• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious The world is going into multipolar system liao. Including finance etc.

hbk75

Meaning the world going into 2 sides liao. One western bloc and one eastern bloc. The Russian central bank reserves kenna cheong kong was a trap to let the western world do sanctions. So as to show the world that USD can be used as a weapon against u if you dun listen to what USA says.

Plus USA anytime no money will print money to finance their overspending habits then everyone will have to pay inflation for them.

Even saudi is going sell oil in rmb. Soon russian and china is going to create another financial system that will go against swift.

I hope pap dun put all eggs into the western bloc because they seems to be collapsing soon.

Cam continue opium trade war again.... China can't wait to Cheong Chinese opium 得罪天上 brand to those 八国联军死鬼老 和 日本鬼 cuntries...

Especially china that is holding so much us treasury. can cheong kong any day one. u in canada dun wanna jab vaccine can freeze ur bank accounts.
Can pass California to China to pay debt...

It will be called Chifornia...

hbk75

Cam continue opium trade war again.... China can't wait to Cheng Chinese opium 得罪天上 brand to those 八国联军死鬼老 和 日本人 cuntries...

i think the recent covid lockdown in shenzhen is to embargo goods to usa so frighten them abit. is not about covid itself.

u in canada dun wanna jab vaccine can freeze ur bank accounts.
Their sanctions is indeed a double edged sword. Saudi money is now leaving UK after everyone saw what happened to Chelsea.

The Saudis are not ranked very high on the "democratic countries" list with Western countries and who knows when their assets get chongkong one day

If you got 45 minutes please watch this. Ray dalio is another billionaire investment guru who can see trends

ChanRasjid

Rollout of Digital RMB will be accelerated
I have been trying to get my head around the so-called "digital currency". What is it? Very cheem? AFAIK, all money is just a digital entry in a computer database. What more do we need to know.

If I have 10 million RMB cash, how can I put 50% into normal RMB and 50% into digital RMB?

"Einstein's E=mc² Is Invalid"
Chan Rasjid Kah Chew,
Singapore.
http://www.emc2fails.com

Especially china that is holding so much us treasury. can cheong kong any day one. u in canada dun wanna jab vaccine can freeze ur bank accounts.
Many are holding US treasury. once All hit US$ become Ringgit Mudland$.

Better all domestic families dump USD now and buy RMB first before commercial move in to dump USD...

Thereafter, non NATOism counties boycott US globalist companies McDonald KFC Nike etc to go away....

payki paylo hai angmoh jiak kaosai... Aeroplane fell into sea angmoh eat dog shit...

hbk75

Their sanctions is indeed a double edged sword. Saudi money is now leaving UK after everyone saw what happened to Chelsea.

The Saudis are not ranked very high on the "democratic countries" list with Western countries and who knows when their assets get chongkong one day

pap also kum lan go sanctions. now those rich tiongs see money can cannot sanctions because u are a rich person from china. who dares to park money here? just rich person from china nia. not the govt.

hbk75

Many are holding US treasury. once All hit US$ become Ringgit Mudland$.

Better all domestic families dump USD now and buy RMB first before commercial move in to dump USD...

Thereafter, non NATOism counties boycott US globalist companies McDonald KFC Nike etc to go away....

payki paylo hai angmoh jiak kaosai... Aeroplane fell into sea angmoh eat dog shit...

biden is not very smart. powell got kpkb him why sanctions never consult him first? now powell cannot print liao. actually many countries dulan with usa anyhow print and causing inflation. now still this sanction issues?

hbk75

dun u think putin is so kum gong meh? he is just using those reserve as honeypot to get ppl to see how the west can cheong kong all ur usd holdings. he cheong kong those nato assets in russia land maybe can break even.

..... and Putin is going to kpkb want Alaska back from 拜等 old fart... rain missiles near Canada fence border Alaska.. that will be fun and we 坐山观虎斗 again...

hbk75

..... and Putin is going to kpkb want Alaska back from 拜等 old fart... rain missiles near Canada fence border Alaska.. that will be fun and we 坐山观虎斗 again...

putin hypersonic also show hand in ukraine. wanna frighten that old fart sleepy joe.

I have been trying to get my head around the so-called "digital currency". What is it? Very cheem? AFAIK, all money is just a digital entry in a computer database. What more do we need to know.

If I have 10 million RMB cash, how can I put 50% into normal RMB and 50% into digital RMB?

"Einstein's E=mc² Is Invalid"
Chan Rasjid Kah Chew,
Singapore.
http://www.emc2fails.com
Not cheem at all. Just moving away from paper currency using blockchain technology .. Which is long due. After so many years the biggest rmb denomination is still 100 (~sgd21). I was told by locals many years ago when i first went to China, the country had problems with counterfeit bills.

Digital currency will solve this problem. Also can use to track money laundering, enable off line payment, easier offshore bank transfers etc.

hbk75

Not cheem at all. Just moving away from paper currency using blockchain technology .. Which is long due. After so many years the biggest rmb denomination is still 100 (~sgd21). I was told by locals many years ago when i first went to China, the country had problems with counterfeit bills.

Digital currency will solve this problem. Also can use to track money laundering, enable off line payment, easier offshore bank transfers etc.

plus they are hoarding gold. i think they got 35k tons now

usa still 8k tons.

https://moneyweek.com/investments/commodities/gold/603131/how-much-gold-does-china-own

mahjongking

Meaning the world going into 2 sides liao. One western bloc and one eastern bloc. The Russian central bank reserves kenna cheong kong was a trap to let the western world do sanctions. So as to show the world that USD can be used as a weapon against u if you dun listen to what USA says.

Plus USA anytime no money will print money to finance their overspending habits then everyone will have to pay inflation for them.

Even saudi is going sell oil in rmb. Soon russian and china is going to create another financial system that will go against swift.

I hope pap dun put all eggs into the western bloc because they seems to be collapsing soo

The Russian central bank reserves kenna cheong kong was a trap to let the western world do sanctions. So as to show the world that USD can be used as a weapon against u if you dun listen to what USA says.

very smart you :thumbsup: