• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Workers' Party wishes all Singaporeans a very Happy National Day!

votepapout

The Workers' Party wishes all Singaporeans a very Happy 47th National Day!

"National Day is an important time for us to reflect and think about how we have evolved into the Singapore we have today. It is especially important to remember our pioneer generation... Every Singaporean has something special to contribute to Singapore. We are all different. But what we share, is Singapore as our home. And home, is where the heart is."
- Sylvia Lim, Chairman, Workers' Party

Video credits:
Directed by Zen Yeo
Sound and Music by Joe Ng
Special thanks to Samantha Gan

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/TvWW8wOkIzg?feature=player_detailpage" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Cruxx

[video=youtube;AvqE_xAN1is]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AvqE_xAN1is[/video]

votepapout

Majulah Singapura. Worker's Party!!!

PAP out you go ....

255275_397891550272065_1676312177_n.jpg

Jlokta

Seriously, LTK and his team better start working already.

They haven't been doing much ever since they got voted in.

Don't spoil the market for the rest of the opposition party. We are counting on you guys to give us back our Singapore.

methink

WP wishing us Happy National Day? Where were you ppl when we need to hear from you?

Disappearing into your holes again after your greetings? C'mon lah... be more proactive! Speak up for sinkies! We dun need another pappy party masquerading as oppos!

it is indeed a happy day, to split with an terrorist state.
but end of the month, it is a sad day to leave the empire. only a small nos of people benefit from it, sad.

tanwahp

Don't spoil the market for the rest of the opposition party. We are counting on you guys to give us back our Singapore.

Sorry but put other things aside and let us examine the record of the opposition leaders to see who has captured more attention.

LTK - Aljunied x 5 (2011), Hougang (x 4), NCMP (2006, 2011 x 2) = Total 12 hits

Chiam - Potong Pasir (x 6), Bukit Gombak & Nee Soon (1991, SDP), NCMP (2001 SDA/NSP, 2011 SPP) = Total 10 hits

JBJ - Anson (1981), NCMP (1988), Hougang (1991) = Total 3 hits

Chee - 0 hits

steffychun

i rather them slow that having Chee's nonsense

Kinana

You mean Worker's party actually hang flags and celebrate our national day? What a let down to their supporters!

dredd

Sylvia Lim is truly a woman ahead of her time. While the MIWs preach of a one Singapore which has undertones of a socialist state, Sylvia is promoting a state that recognizes the importance of individualism - a way forward for any society. What she is advocating for is advance, something the entire MIW, (yes even with their million dollar salaries will never get it. I always feel that if Sylvia is our PM, Singaporeans will be so much richer for it.

Huat-Ah

You mean Worker's party actually hang flags and celebrate our national day? What a let down to their supporters!

We know Kinana YOU are BUSY Licking PAP Ministers Shoes and Washing their undewear !

What a BIG SHAME !

votepapout

you double crossed eyes is it? please take a looks at the video >

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/TvWW8wOkIzg?feature=player_detailpage" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Kinana

Walau not only wear red and hang flags, eat flag design cake some more. What are you doing WP?