• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Truth: Why singapore gal was killed in mumbai

Merl Haggard

The reason is simple....

Some sinkie big shot went up TV to proclaim that the terrorist should be hunted down and terrorism will not be tolerated when one of our own kind was being held hostage then.

The terrorist wanted the MFA to say something more favourable to their cause when they first took the gal hostage.

So do you know who this sinkie big shot is?

Terrorists killed Ms Lo when they found out that her father-in-law is a PAPPY dog. He was the former Chairman of Marine Parade CCC.

xebay11

You know what is a question mark? Go fuck yourself. You responded to me first dickhead.

What truth hits me harder are you talking cock about???

Hey fuckbrain kwai kwai up yuour ass man. You and the other losers here are boo hooing first la.

Hiding behind question marks now? Be a man and stand up and be responsible for what you say.

Me responding to you, does not mean I care.

chupacabra

Hiding behind question marks now? Be a man and stand up and be responsible for what you say.

Me responding to you, does not mean I care.

You said you don't give a damn which means you did not care. Be a grown up not a small boy.

Go do your art project.

kchunjeng

Hi all,

Keep silent till situation is clear.
Don't publicly declare your intention.
Act innocent and blurr.
Don't outright say you are Singaporean under such situation.

What do you get if you do the reverse of the above ?

You cause human life held hostage by terrorist.

dysentry

The media always screws up the truth, even the hostages will tell different stories, like that movie Rashomon.

Israel is a big loser in this mess. I would expect Mossad to react in some way, but doubt they have enough intelligence in South Asia.

theblackhole

6 months of meticulous planning and nobody knew anything or suspected anything...fate lah.pray and hope for your own survival.time to die liao all of us.good luck.

xebay11

You said you don't give a damn which means you did not care. Be a grown up not a small boy.

Go do your art project.

Seriously, I dont give a damn to what you say, can't you tell that I am replying just to expose and shame racist cowards such as yourself? Or are you just too dense?

chupacabra

Seriously, I dont give a damn to what you say, can't you tell that I am replying just to expose and shame racist cowards such as yourself? Or are you just too dense?

You win la small boy. I am a racist la small boy. Boo hoo hoo.

Terrorist: Where u from? China or Japan?

Lo: Singapore! Dun u dare touch me cos I elite and my hubby is SM's right hand man! *chey*

Terrorist: Sorry ma'am! *bang*

cass888

Makapaa: I hope you, and your family will die an unnatural death. And in the meantime, may you live a difficult life.

Barbaric is all I can say to describe you.

Terrorist: Where u from? China or Japan?

Lo: Singapore! Dun u dare touch me cos I elite and my hubby is SM's right hand man! *chey*

Terrorist: Sorry ma'am! *bang*

Porfirio Rubirosa

Bro you are barking up the wrong tree here.

Like it or not, this is a HUGE story which would naturally generate GREAT public interest, for obvious reasons. All the elements are plain and clear to see. Under the circumstances this story would probably generate the same HUGE media interest in any other country.

May not be right or sound and look good but there you have it.

I am not spewing hatred my friend. Thousands die in sinkapore alone or without help everyday. Sinkees cannot afford madication and no one wants to help least our goberment.

It is alright to publish the face of someone kill by foreigners but the faces of sinkees that die everyday in silence goes unpublish. How many single old age sinkee dies of hunger in sinkapore? None? Why so many old folks picking up cans and boxes nowdays?

I asked a question and the truth hurt a few sinkees here.