You are an arm chair critic with nothing much in between. What value do you add?
I expose bullshit.
You are an arm chair critic with nothing much in between. What value do you add?
I expose bullshit.
Ok, now, for 7 pages there are a total of 140 posts, Leongsam posted 12 posts so 140-12 = 128 posts so for kopiuncle's contribution of 31 posts in the first 7 pages it should be 24.22%. I double and triple checked my spreadsheet I think the above numbers are ok.
But regardless of any recount kopiuncle's result is an overwhelming landslide without any doubt.
errrr sidetrack a bit ya, will be spending 2 full days in the Oktoberfest next month are 2 days enough?
What talking you? Everybody bans, it's not something exclusive to the PAP.
The post where you published your statistics was #145. The total number of posts considered should therefore be 144.
That kopiuncle is spamming threads in this forum day in and day out. What does one thread proof? What do you want to proof anyway?
so what does that mean to you or it it relevant to any discussion here?
you can even be a mole ..lol
Kopiuncle is the highest paid PAP IB ...his one post will get him $50.
The real one in Munich or some rip-off?
zhun bo? where to apply to be PAP IB? me hitting 10K posts soon, that's a cool half a million bucks! :p:p:p
he has people here sar kar him all the time.
hmm... under 50 bucks a post... SGD$49.99 per post can bo? :p:p:p
Already bought tickets long ago leaving and arriving on 29/9. So 30/9 and 1/10 in the festival, staying in Eurostar Book Hotel (walking distance to the tents in Theresienwiese) for 3 nights. My first time. The costumes looks cool.
he could even claim that you rape him.
Oh no I mentioned only first 7 pages so 140 posts
I expose bullshit.
Depends on kopiuncle's moods ....if he takes his meds, everything also can. But he no take meds, alamak, he could even claim that you rape him.
You must suck up to kopiuncle lah ...got hierarchy one ...like SAF. Kopiuncle right up there ...he has people here sar kar him all the time.
hmm... under 50 bucks a post... SGD$49.99 per post can bo? :p:p:p
Productive??? I call that being a low life spammer...
That must be the most inane social experiment i have seen so far.