I don't want to fucked for no reason. I m granting him his wish too.![]()
fucker deserve it...loose cannon cb mouth...
![Biggrin :D :D](/styles/default/xenforo/smilies/biggrin.png)
I don't want to fucked for no reason. I m granting him his wish too.![]()
Nabeh, faster zap this low quality persona for me. I waiting for more pm from him.
10-09-2013 10:21 PM
Thread: Loanshark & Runners run wild in Sinkieland!
points for you...mbsslots
I think i can zapped him after 10.21pm...cos yesterday upz Narong at 10.21pm...correct???
10-09-2013 10:21 PM
Thread: Loanshark & Runners run wild in Sinkieland!
points for you...mbsslots
I think i can zapped him after 10.21pm...cos yesterday upz Narong at 10.21pm...correct???
ok can liao.................................![]()
hello bro...look at my points and that cheebye kia points...mine reads 45 Power hor...that fakie is less than 10!
Ok ok you tuakee ok? Happy? Sorry la I cannot see so clearly after soapy sake and driving on Sukhumvit in the rain, pressure la you know?
cheebyela...ask leongsam can exchange the points for Sand Dollars boh!?!Swee lah!![]()
dun try me...i will zapped u into mod just by a single time! FUCK OFF SWAY CHEE BYE! :oIo:
Gege...i like you lah..why so nasty...upz me leh...Muack!
cheebyela...ask leongsam can exchange the points for Sand Dollars boh!?!
Where got enough to press?![]()
If 1 sbf point change 1 sand dollar...u think shiok boh?:oIo:
Nabeh, can last how long nia.....![]()
Handsome Gege...can gimme points or not? hehehe....
What the fuck is this? When I read "Gege" my hair stand and cock limb immediate. Sibeh er-sing ah.
Do me a favour..zap this ladyboy for me! Me cant zap liao!