This is worse than prison. Really pity these guys. At least they are still getting paid but also only a pittance $650 for a month stay
NSFs are paid worse for a meaningless activity.
This is worse than prison. Really pity these guys. At least they are still getting paid but also only a pittance $650 for a month stay
Those SIA bus interchange 'ambassadors' have a more important job than interacting with grumpy peasants in the heartlands.
KNN leemember don't assume chiobu ambassadors are all sia girls KNN my uncle guess the left gai should not be one due to quite short KNN right gai maybe yes KNN that's the idea for the left gai to be happy working as ambassador KNN during peace time my uncle doubt she will apply for such position to be viewed as a loser by the public eyes KNNThose SIA bus interchange 'ambassadors' have a more important job than interacting with grumpy peasants in the heartlands.
Include food n lodging. Nothing to complain aboutThis is worse than prison. Really pity these guys. At least they are still getting paid but also only a pittance $650 for a month stay
those want to PCC how?
Dorm workers asked to sing by their dorm managers, while it is like non-event in my HDB estate.
This is real wayang.
Any singing in expo?
Dorm workers asked to sing by their dorm managers, while it is like non-event in my HDB estate.
This is real wayang.