this one is first wife dotter or second wife dotter?
知己知彼百战百胜
Xi Mingzhe was enrolled at Harvard University under a pseudonym and was protected by bodyguards at all times. She did her undergraduate degree and then returned to complete her post graduate degree.
If CCP China's education system is so good, why ALL the CCP government officials send their children to USA uni to study?
Please you already declared you paid some Ah So $6.90.
She would have been held hostage by some lame accusations such as that hurled against HuaWei’s daughter. Smart.talk cock lah. xi removed previous corrupt officials from the jiang and hu factions but kept his own corrupt porlumpar officials in office. if he is so incorruptible why was his daughter spending prc taxpayer money on her elite education in harvard from 2010 to 2014? only bachelor of arts. wtf go all the way to harvard just to earn a b.a. moreover she had amdk bf and refused to go back to tiongcock. but was eventually forced to return. otherwise no funding for her elite lifestyle. who was funding her elite lifestyle in boston? additionally she had to use a different name (a pseudonym) to enroll in harvard. why? in order to hide from prc plying inquirers.
When her father no more president of tiongland, she will be trash.
2nd wife. no child from 1st marriage. 1st wife’s name is ke lingling (or keliantai) as marriage only lasted 3.69 years from 1979 to 1982.this one is first wife dotter or second wife dotter?
As expected from commiecunts retarded logic. Always blame the west but still sent their own children there to live and study. The biggest traitor of the Chinese are people like you.知己知彼百战百胜
you and your conspiracy theories. 2014 was still under the obama admin.She would have been held hostage by some lame accusations such as that hurled against HuaWei’s daughter. Smart.
princess xi still young lah. $69 per shot is very typical. ah soh already 46.9. free also can.Please you already declared you paid some Ah So $6.90.
most likely run road back to boston and suck amdk cock.When her father no more president of tiongland, she will be trash.
He already declared that he works for an ang moh company, but at the same time also a Commie doggie. So, not only the biggest traitor, but also the worst traitor. This is the type of dog that bites the hand that feeds it, worse than my neighbor's mongrel.As expected from commiecunts retarded logic. Always blame the west but still sent their own children there to live and study. The biggest traitor of the Chinese are people like you.
Yalor, such hypocrisy. They know jolly well that the west and its democratic system (which they loathe and oppose) offers the best education and unrestricted lifestyle, freedom to expand the mind and reach an individual's full potential.As expected from commiecunts retarded logic. Always blame the west but still sent their own children there to live and study. The biggest traitor of the Chinese are people like you.
I am pro democracy but anti-America. The only way for democracy to become great is to get rid of America.
After much trial and tribulation, I managed to hacked into China server and retrieve this rare foto. Whether she's chio or not will depend entirely on your communistic inclination...The most important question for me is whether the dotter is chio or not. Got picture?
After much trial and tribulation, I managed to hacked into China server and retrieve this rare foto. Whether she's chio or not will depend entirely on your communistic inclination...
View attachment 138839
I have big balls tell you go fuck yrslf..You cannot rest your soul because it's been sold to the devil by being a CCP traitor dog. You should learn more from this Tiong called Wang JiXian in my post:
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/th...eans-for-singapore.318279/page-5#post-3574176
Your Signature clearly states that "Singapore BELONGS TO Singaporeans who HAVE BALLS ONLY!" BUT YOU CLEARLY SHOWED THAT YOU HAVE NO BALLS IN MOST OF YOUR POSTS.