• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The REAL REASON why RonRon is absent for one week.....

BusNo64

KNN...how come all pappy supporters all so pervert one.....knn use camera phone to take upskirt...really no standard...:oIo:

Upskirt offender jailed for taking footage of woman's undergarment

A man who used his mobile phone to take a footage of a woman's undergarment was jailed for one week on Wednesday.

Chio Shun Wei, 34, admitted to insulting the modesty of the 21-year-old woman at the escalator of Citylink Mall on Aug 3, 2010.

The court heard that he was standing behind the victim on the escalator when he directed his camera phone towards the victim's buttocks. She was wearing a skirt.

A woman caught him in the act and alerted the victim. She detained Chio and handed him over to the police.

Sometimes I can't help sympathasing with these people, freaks they are are. I was standing at the foot of an upriding escaltor, this young thing was coming down the downriding one, I looked up I saw g-string & the skirt was so short. As she walk past I turned to look, I could see her butt cheeks very clearly. I stopped 5 minutes of my time gazing, what we call "mouth drop". Can you blame these freaks for taking upskirt photos? The woman should be fined too for "enticing the men". hmmmm

Many men prefer cheap thriLLs to get their andrenaLins' pumping. Have a naked girL infront of him, he may not get turned on ..;)

FatAss.jpg

This considered up skirt or not? :D:D:D