• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The old man sickness

WTF

I gots old man sickness.
Dementia and Alzeimers.

I cant even rmb all the Xmm's
I had tantric sex.

You ask me, surely nong nong no rmb.
dumb general questions lah... my brain also jialat one. Take me a few days to formulate questions.... :roflmao:

sometimes remember things like yesterday turned out to be last year. bobby and leongsam kena before. I remember Adelaide 41 degrees. They both say I gila. Turns out it was the year before. :roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

dumb general questions lah... my brain also jialat one. Take me a few days to formulate questions.... :roflmao:

sometimes remember things like yesterday turned out to be last year. bobby and leongsam kena before. I remember Adelaide 41 degrees. They both say I gila. Turns out it was the year before. :roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

SMLJ is formulate questions?

You formulate in NASA Space Lab, or
John Hopkins Medical Research Institute, or
Massachusetts Institute of Technology??

Or @eatshitndie
HQ, Mother of All Toilets????

Wah....U sibei A sai!!

I Poon Pee Pee for U.

SMLJ is formulate questions?

You formulate in NASA Space Lab, or
John Hopkins Medical Research Institute, or
Massachusetts Institute of Technology??

Or @eatshitndie
HQ, Mother of All Toilets????

Wah....U sibei A sai!!

I Poon Pee Pee for U.
kumsia lah... poon pee pee. need to formulate because mind falling apart. Last time think can oredi. Now must formulate otherwise nothing makes sense... :frown::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

Now I take yr avatar peekture give Customs.

Next time u pass thru, they will strip search U after all the many many Q.

Song boh?
mai lah mai lah... I already hate travelling. Anymore I simply will not go anywhere.

unless it's strip search followed by pre-arranged fun and games.... :biggrin:

1600578133759.png

I see a lot of them in my office are like quite desperate to talk to anyone under the sun. Sometimes the millennial or younger staff go ask them something they just can't seem to get to the point before talking about some ancient history and sharing all sorts of irrelevant information.

Then when the younger staff show impatience as they want to get back to work and just get the thing done, these uncles turn around and accuse the youngsters for not showing respect thinking they know everything.

MOM propaganda likes to spin this as "sharing wealth of experience and expertise", but reality is majority of these older workers don't have much relevant information to impart and the way the drone on & on turns off people and reduces overall organization efficiency. That's why no matter what the government says, most companies are very averse to hiring elder workers no matter how low they set their pay expectations.

KNN my uncle wants to highlight a type of mother fucking old hen and old cock disease that want to leverage on your family health mishap to brag about their mother fucking son or daughter of the gun achievements KNN
Eg 1 when a family member considering whether to undergo certain risky surgeries they asked their son to share with you how he fight the fear of being a airforce pilot ? Wtf KNN
Eg 2 when a family member has a major medical emergency instead of asking how the patient is or how risky the surgery will be what the outcome will be if unsuccessful they asked about the consultant is from which hospital what name etc becas the mother fucking son or daughter is a medical personnel (and is not even a medical officer) and he/she wants to check with their son wtf KNN