Halimah say ok, I get paid more than that.$20m for world wide publicity . Worth it.
Should let Kim try Geylang Lor 29 Hokkien prawn noodles at East Coast road, he's partial to noodles.
What I see are basically dogs just like our People's Association dogs
3 are still awake in sg. dear leader is checking his places of interest app (makan) on his nk-made smartphoney pyongyang touch pondering wtf to do on a monday morning in sg. should he try chicken lice in chinatown, chilli crap in east coast park, or mee siam mai hum in amk? die die must try froggy recommended fried pork cracklings on tofu in queenstown. meanwhile maga potus is fully awake, thanks to jet lag, on his iphone (se)x, wondering what would have been if melania were to be by his side in a sg hotel bed. would they walk hand in hand through the gardens by the bay, visit the night safari or go on an e-bike romp of the tanah merah golf course or tour the botanic gardens? then there’s gin(ni). not listening to her beautician’s advice to sleep early, she prowls (a.k.a. trolls) the web (and especially sbf) from dusk till dawn looking for distressing signals to de-stress herself. now she’s fixated with the other 2 visitors in town imagining what they are up to, whether they are also surfing sbf and checking on ravishing beauty and never broken in virgin like herself. how the night and morning could have been (fun) if they were to all romp together ménage à trois. gin(ni) the pure hymen, oops hearted, would be such a unifying force for world peace and universal joy. sandwiched in between, always right (never wrong nor left), never backing down, always spoiling for a fuck, oops fight, and ushering in total release in a climatic end. cum cum, cum to mama, she fantasizes. cumming of a new age.
We are now endorsed as international bah kar.
Washington (CNN)Former NBA star Dennis Rodman is traveling to Singapore for the upcoming summit between President Donald Trump and North Korean leader Kim Jong Un.
3 are still awake in sg. dear leader is checking his places of interest app (makan) on his nk-made smartphoney pyongyang touch pondering wtf to do on a monday morning in sg. should he try chicken lice in chinatown, chilli crap in east coast park, or mee siam mai hum in amk? die die must try froggy recommended fried pork cracklings on tofu in queenstown. meanwhile maga potus is fully awake, thanks to jet lag, on his iphone (se)x, wondering what would have been if melania were to be by his side in a sg hotel bed. would they walk hand in hand through the gardens by the bay, visit the night safari or go on an e-bike romp of the tanah merah golf course or tour the botanic gardens? then there’s gin(ni). not listening to her beautician’s advice to sleep early, she prowls (a.k.a. trolls) the web (and especially sbf) from dusk till dawn looking for distressing signals to de-stress herself. now she’s fixated with the other 2 visitors in town imagining what they are up to, whether they are also surfing sbf and checking on ravishing beauty and never broken in virgin like herself. how the night and morning could have been (fun) if they were to all romp together ménage à trois. gin(ni) the pure hymen, oops hearted, would be such a unifying force for world peace and universal joy. sandwiched in between, always right (never wrong nor left), never backing down, always spoiling for a fuck, oops fight, and ushering in total release in a climatic end. cum cum, cum to mama, she fantasizes. cumming of a new age.
@zhihau your fucking moderator standard is to delete mine while let sexual harassment talk remain to defame me. Bloody sia suay Malaysian dog always using underhanded means to win ! Pui!you’re right, always right. we’re all wrong. please sleep ok? world peace needs you tomorrow. oops it’s already tomorrow!
Here it comes .@zhihau your fucking moderator standard is to delete mine while let sexual harassment talk remain to defame me. Bloody sia suay Malaysian dog always using underhanded means to win ! Pui!
Zhihao and Gin in sbf.
Who fires the nuke first?
Another big fat lie. You moved my posts to the bin. Not deleted posts. And I have caught you more than once insinuating insult and not ignoring me as you claimed.Huh? I only move deleted posts to the bin so it doesn't obscure my views. I haven't given a shit what ginfreely posts, let alone moderate them. She/he had been ignored by me since the last time I told Sam to pull its plug :p:p:p
The Minister also confirmed SG paid for KJU’s hotel bill.