• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The most unfortunate TOP scholar in China was Hokkien

fuckien minnan scholars were notorious for bribing invigilators and cheating on their imperial exams. the emperor couldn't believe answers were all copycat lookalikes.... he was right to execute them all.
did i not say this hokkien TUA POW.... is well known in telling half truth stories...

fuckien minnan scholars were notorious for bribing invigilators and cheating on their imperial exams. the emperor couldn't believe answers were all copycat lookalikes and had any iota of uniqueness and creativity. must be a conspiracy among fuckien invigilators and scholars. he was right to execute them all.
If hokkiens don't bribe, I worry :D

almost all that come out from your mouth smell like.. :poop: .. if it's not shit, what you call it ?? ... already say you're a TUA POW, still no admit..:roflmao:
No. Shit is all the baseless false accusations that come out from your TUA POW liar mouth. While everything I said is supported and not afraid to be sued.

fuckien minnan scholars were notorious for bribing invigilators and cheating on their imperial exams. the emperor couldn't believe answers were all copycat lookalikes and had any iota of uniqueness and creativity. must be a conspiracy among fuckien invigilators and scholars. he was right to execute them all.
Again another Hakka Cantonese baseless false accusations of hokkiens. Show your proof. I already showed mine that this TOP scholar that was executed was one of ten well known Hokkien Minnan scholars so he got the award was meritocracy.

did i not say this hokkien TUA POW.... is well known in telling half truth stories...
No. It’s you are well known for making baseless false accusations of me telling half truth. You have no details no support no nothing only your ccb Cantonese liar mouth that has no shame. I am 100% virgin is a 100% fact that becomes half truth from your ccb Cantonese liar mouth.

Again another Hakka Cantonese baseless false accusations of hokkiens. Show your proof. I already showed mine that this TOP scholar that was executed was one of ten well known Hokkien Minnan scholars so he got the award was meritocracy.
And I already said that the emperor did a second round of tests and it’s the same results. The wide disparity in standard between north and south scholars was no dispute at all. Ccb sinkie traitor dog @eatshitndie looks like your chinese history is proven no expert at all.

Unfortunate good Hokkiens even after meeting crimes and get sabotaged to death will get slandered no end by self entitled sons of whores ccb criminal bullies indeed. Executed TOP scholar kena accused to bribe and me a virgin kena treated as a whore and sex object.

@rotiprata you Cantonese doggie are caught again and again accusing unfortunate hokkiens like me and this TOP scholar who was really executed FOR NOTHING. Just like I am a virgin accused by kt latha to be a slut FOR NOTHING. May your family women be gangraped Song Song and be accused speaking half truth when they try to seek justice.

Once again @eatshitndie Hakka Cantonese son of whore has no proof of his false accusations of the most unfortunate TOP scholar making bribe when it was an allegation made up out of hot air by devious emperor Zhu Yuanzhang making deal to appease northern Chinese and nothing else.

No. It’s you are well known for making baseless false accusations of me telling half truth. ... I am 100% virgin is a 100% fact that becomes half truth from your ccb Cantonese liar mouth.
me no give a fuck... whether you're a 100% virgin... or a 100% slut.... to me you're a 100% TUA POW..

Once again @eatshitndie Hakka Cantonese son of whore has no proof of his false accusations of the most unfortunate TOP scholar making bribe when it was an allegation made up out of hot air by devious emperor Zhu Yuanzhang making deal to appease northern Chinese and nothing else.
no deal with northern chinks. ming emperor didn’t need any deals. he could simply execute officials who were buay song. he had his trusted aides do a thorough investigation and found these fuckienese invigilators to be cheaters, inbreeders, colluders, and corrupt like so called modern day ah neh i.t. sexperts in the i.t. contracting business. so he sexecuted them all for corruption and collusion with retard scholars from fuckien province.

Hokkien, as in those dummies who burn fake money instead of real ones for their ancestors, because they wanna show real respect, not fake respects?

me no give a fuck... whether you're a 100% virgin... or a 100% slut.... to me you're a 100% TUA POW..
You Cantonese son of whore are finally self admitting to be 100% TUA POW LIAR attacking me viciously a slut regardless whether I am 100% virgin or 100% slut.

no deal with northern chinks. ming emperor didn’t need any deals. he could simply execute officials who were buay song. he had his trusted aides do a thorough investigation and found these fuckienese invigilators to be cheaters, inbreeders, colluders, and corrupt like so called modern day ah neh i.t. sexperts in the i.t. contracting business. so he sexecuted them all for corruption and collusion with retard scholars from fuckien province.

Another 100% TUA POW LIAR when the emperor could not find any evidence of bribery and had to execute the examiners giving flimsy excuse of them being connected to Lan Yu case. No wonder you didn’t believe what I said being slandered by kt latha LJ Mccully, because you are a TUA POW LIAR SLANDERER yourself.

You Cantonese son of whore are finally self admitting to be 100% TUA POW LIAR attacking me viciously a slut regardless whether I am 100% virgin or 100% slut.
you're called a SLUT by so many here over and over again... and you dare not even sue them.. that means .. these people are speaking the TRUTH..

Ya called by many coward tortoise criminal bullies indeed including you hiding behind computer. What a shameless liar that I dare not sue when you sons of whores are tortoise hiding your coward name and NRIC while opening your ccb mouth calling me a slut.

in this forum, who do not sit behind the computer and post ??? TUA SIAO lang.

No I am not. Don’t act blur. The obvious and vital difference between you coward tortoise snake thief slanderer harasser and me poor victim of sexual harassment is I talked about LJ Mccully and kt latha AND they know who I am. Whereas you insulted me hiding your identity behind computer.