• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The most intelligent picture in the world non of them chink

Extremist

Hzmax-940x1011.jpg

don't be so biased lah.

the intelligent ones have no names and no reputation. they are beyond recognition.

intelligent ones for what? destroy the world with modern technology? destroy humankind with nuclear bombs? win wars against the weak, the impoverished....devour others's land...conquer, coloniaise,imperialise and bully people with modern discoveries put to selfish uses...

what is intelligence? being cunning intelligent? postulating a theory intelligent? human intelligence is nothing compared to ET intelligence...so these people are intelligent non-chinese? how many intelligent chinese do you know? read up the 10,000 years history of the chinese civilization and the egyptian civilization. don't be so narrow minded.

the answer lies in your title.. well kind of, the word is "China". Have you ever wondered why the English name for the Middle Kingdom is China, becos it held secrets to porcelain making & nobody in the West back than could work out how it was made. It was so revered that they even named the country China. It was only later on that European porcelain makers discovered the secrets of how Chinese porcelains were made but by then, the Europeans discovery of "glass" & it's uses like in test tubes, light bulbs etc. lead to a revolutionary leap for them in terms of Science & Industry. Photography itself owed much to glass as without it, the very first glass plate negatives would not have happened.

If there is a group photos of Dictators, it will have many them chinks in them.

Why got Louis de Broglie but no David Bohm? :confused:

At least the Chinese calendar is much more accurate than the Islamic one.

try to google "Intelligent Malay" or "Intelligent Muslim" see what you get.

it is a time when china is down on it luck.

but remember from 4000 BC up to 1600 AD, china is more technologically advance than the west.

the dragon is waking up ...already rising. but the bald eagle and the satan will try to subdue it....it will be in vain.

The leader of this group was not intelligent enough to know that there were Chinese.

?? what photo. photography only about 100 years old only.

KNN mai kong lan jiao wei.. as early as 1826 & if you consider camera obscura as photography..
The first surviving mention of the principles behind the pinhole camera or camera obscura belongs to Mozi (Mo-Ti) (470 to 390 BCE), a Chinese philosopher and the founder of Mohism
a Chinese!

erection2011 said:
ya ...wonder why no one posted their photos then.

maybe they all superstitious & believe it captures ur soul ahahaa, even painting portraits & imperial portraiture painting all got "can" & "cannot do" rules, in those olden days paintings/portraits were very important & powerful tools of the state, not everybody had one & those that did, always got meaning & tell story one, almost like propaganda!