• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Moral Corruption of David Ong by the PAP

rambo22

the answer is so simpur

as a garment, u cannot anyhow chiong outside or hang flower

the only way for 1 to release is with another garment officer lo

kryonlight

The 70% is contented as long as they have their three meals in a restaurant, food court or hawker center, and there is enough recreation for them over the weekend. They do not aspire things like accountability and transparency, honest politics, etc. They also don't seem to mind getting screwed by PAP's pet foreigners and have their wages depressed by cheap labor

I wonder what will make the 70% wake up. Maybe a deep economic crisis

They will never wake up. Lazy & daft sinkies by nature of their defective DNA do not aspire to greater things. Even in a deep economic crisis, so long as PAP subsidizes 10% of their rice, soy sauce, vegetable oil, water & electricity, CSJ will remain nothing more than an irritating housefly.

bigboss

You are 100% right. In the old days under Old fart, this jackass David Ong will not even dare to look at Wendy Lim, much less fuck her. Old fart was very strict on any hanky panky and had informants everywhere. David would have been warned or squealed on long ago. And it would not have taken so long for action until the husband has to kpkb.

Pappies today are totally different from pappies in those good old days. The pappies MP in Woodlands did not even know about brothel in the forest run by foreign criminals. If a pappies MP is so hopeless, how do you expect pappies leadership to know what is taking place in their own back yard?

What the Home Affairs Minister said about heightened security on terrorism looks like a lot of bullshit. If pappies did not have the intelligence to locate and wipe out a brothel in the forest, how could they catch the terrorists?

Pappies today are totally different from pappies in those good old days. The pappies MP in Woodlands did not even know about brothel in the forest run by foreign criminals. If a pappies MP is so hopeless, how do you expect pappies leadership to know what is taking place in their own back yard?

What the Home Affairs Minister said about heightened security on terrorism looks like a lot of bullshit. If pappies did not have the intelligence to locate and wipe out a brothel in the forest, how could they catch the terrorists?

good post! shan will defend his govt by pointing out the recent isa arrests.

theres no moral corruption only human nature,man thinks about sex all the time,nearly once every seven seconds according to very horny reports.....is there any man on earth who do not fantasises of becoming rich and poweful and fucking all the women in the world?men thinks about having sex all the time,even when writing a book,or studying the etymology of insects or pondering the meaning of life,i bet even einstein was getting a blowjob from his assistant while designing the atom bomb.

knowing that there are pussy benefits and privileges even for a bald ugly chap, i would join the pap as well. from poverty to phallic power, thanks to the pap. it's every sinkie man's wet dream. :wink:

t123

Nothing to do with the PAP he strayed because he was botak and this caused him to lose confidence. He needed some pussy to boost his ego and prove to himself that he still had it in him to conquer fresh meat.

Botak is a sign of high testrone too, as told by a GP whom selling me ciallis.

Not sure if this is coming out right. David grew up in Queenstown and stayed in a 3 room HDB flat. In those days in the 60s if you stayed in a 3 room flat, you were considered middle class and reasonably well do. He did his secondary education at Gan Eng Seng. You might want to check his OCS credentials again. His career began with a subsidiary of pitney bowes which specialises in printing and distribution of marketing inserts and collateral for clients. He joined his clients Amex and VISA to do a similar thing. He then went to Planet Marketing that did he same. RedDot does the same thing for the Tourism industry. You see their brochures, maps and shops offering discounts to tourist at hotel reception counters, airport etc.

David joined PAP at a very young age and became very active in grassroots organisations. Within a decade, he controlled the grassroots Chinatown festivals and eventually became a CCC chairman of Kreta Ayer. CCC is the apex political organisation in a constituency. You cannot become a CCC Chairman without being an established PLP and politically astute. Eventually he became one of the oldest PAP candidate. Previous candidates who were in this age group are senior exe brought in from the Industry for their key competencies such as Richard Hu.

So we are not talking about someone who was taken from outside to become a PAP candidate. In essence he is a skilled grassroots operative who has worked his way up the PAP grassroots chain.

As many of you know by now, the whole sordid affair of David Ong and Wendy Lim is in all the media. I don't claim to know David, but I am good friends with someone who does know him. As many have read, he comes from a humble background. His father was a police man and they never had a lot of money in those days. But since his secondary school days and then his pre-U days (both at Tanjong Katong Technical School), he had been quite a devout Christian. After his NS (he went to OCS Infantry batch), his church sponsored him to study at University of Oregon. this is not a commonly known fact that his own church sponsored him, but I bring this up to illustrate the level of his religiousness. Note that this guy was not an SAF Scholar or a PSC scholar or in any way beholden to the PAP. When he returned from Oregon, he had quite a successful career in the private industry. At one time, he was a Director for Visa International. But somewhere along the way, this devout Christian and father decided to join the PAP as a grassroot activist and leader. He was always ambitious since his school days and I am sure he thought that joining the PAP and being active would make connections for him and improve his social standings in order to benefit his career. Somewhere along the way, he went all in with the PAP and as we all know, he eventually became high enough in the PAP to be an MP. In the PAP, his moral compass when sideways. he did not fuck his secretary or colleagues during his days in private industry, but when he came to the PAP, well, all that moral value was out the door. What is it about the PAP that can so easily corrupt the moral compass of a man who was a devout Christian, and married with 3 kids? I cannot believe that he was the only one screwing around in the PAP grassroot organizations. There is Something about the PAP that encourages people to cheat on their spouses? People who would not ordinarily have done so. I mean the guy is not a casanova by all accounts. Yet in the PAP, he committed the sin of adultery with a fellow PAP. And then he had the temerity to tell his constituents to fuck off and leave him alone by informing them of his resignation via Facebook. Not even the courtesy to address them in public and face to face and look them in the eye and tell them what he did. The sin of Pride for this act. He is a microcosm of the PAP. Morally Bankrupt.

In essence he is a skilled grassroots operative who has worked his way up the PAP grassroots chain.

So fap also took serious consideration of his fucking skills? Maybe those samsui women wings from kreta ayer or pros at keong siak can sexpose his early life.

he is being traditional and practicing what hill tribes in tiongland have been doing for ages. in some tribes it's morally acceptable to fuck anybody who moves. the only problem is the removal of elaborate headgear. this amazing video documentary will explain everything. :wink:

https://youtu.be/FHR9F4G0kvc

at 41:55, guys can freely squeeze neh neh if you like the girl.

Not sure if this is coming out right. David grew up in Queenstown and stayed in a 3 room HDB flat. In those days in the 60s if you stayed in a 3 room flat, you were considered middle class and reasonably well do. He did his secondary education at Gan Eng Seng. You might want to check his OCS credentials again. His career began with a subsidiary of pitney bowes which specialises in printing and distribution of marketing inserts and collateral for clients. He joined his clients Amex and VISA to do a similar thing. He then went to Planet Marketing that did he same. RedDot does the same thing for the Tourism industry. You see their brochures, maps and shops offering discounts to tourist at hotel reception counters, airport etc.

David joined PAP at a very young age and became very active in grassroots organisations. Within a decade, he controlled the grassroots Chinatown festivals and eventually became a CCC chairman of Kreta Ayer. CCC is the apex political organisation in a constituency. You cannot become a CCC Chairman without being an established PLP and politically astute. Eventually he became one of the oldest PAP candidate. Previous candidates who were in this age group are senior exe brought in from the Industry for their key competencies such as Richard Hu.

So we are not talking about someone who was taken from outside to become a PAP candidate. In essence he is a skilled grassroots operative who has worked his way up the PAP grassroots chain.

Yes, he did grow up in Queenstown. His father was a police officer but in those days, it does not make you a middle class. You have to be minimum superscale G civil servant in the 1970s to be paid lets say $4000 a month to be considered middle class. His father was earning a lot less then that. I am not saying he was brought up in abject poverty. But the mother was a housewife and one income family in those days, money is quite tight. My friend was his class mate in TKTS, and he was in the 2 year Pre-U there, having not qualified for any of the Junior Colleges. I had assume he was also in TKTS secondary school, but you are probably right, he went to Gan Eng Seng for his secondary school.

Regarding his NS, yes, I can confirm he was in OCS because I know another friend who was in the same batch. So, if you add it all up, 2 years of Pre-U, then 2.5 years of NS, then 4 years of Uni in Oregon, he would have been in the job market around age 25-26. During this time, I can assure you he was not active in the PAP by simple virtue of no time and not in country. Also in those days, YPAP was not set up yet. So, when you mention he was in PAP since very young age, I don't know what you mean. He couldn't possibly have been noticed in the PAP until his late 20s or early 30s.

My point is that unlike other known casanovas political figures like Francis Seow, Shan, etc. David is by all accounts and according to all who know him, a devout christian. His church group would not have sponsor him if he was otherwise. I am sure there are many casanova MPs and PAP politicians that take advantage of PAP groupies to fuck their way around the grassroot orgs and PA and what other shit they have. That is to be expected. But for a morally upright persom like him to be corrupted until like that speaks to the moral and ethical bankruptcy of the PAP. It is completely out of character for him. How can other members in the grassroot not know that he is fucking Wendy? Did they keep quiet and think it was ok? No one went to him and tell him to stop? The whole PAP grassroot office and his own constituency office cover for him? Only a desperate husband going public brought this out to light. All the other PAPers in the know, just turn a blind eye.

Yeah, Gay Loong will invite him to fuck the unfuckable Whore Jinx. That one is like a sexual Medusa. One look at the face and you lose your erection. Maybe David will be Jason?

Yes, he did grow up in Queenstown. His father was a police officer but in those days, it does not make you a middle class. You have to be minimum superscale G civil servant in the 1970s to be paid lets say $4000 a month to be considered middle class. His father was earning a lot less then that. I am not saying he was brought up in abject poverty. But the mother was a housewife and one income family in those days, money is quite tight. My friend was his class mate in TKTS, and he was in the 2 year Pre-U there, having not qualified for any of the Junior Colleges. I had assume he was also in TKTS secondary school, but you are probably right, he went to Gan Eng Seng for his secondary school.

Regarding his NS, yes, I can confirm he was in OCS because I know another friend who was in the same batch. So, if you add it all up, 2 years of Pre-U, then 2.5 years of NS, then 4 years of Uni in Oregon, he would have been in the job market around age 25-26. During this time, I can assure you he was not active in the PAP by simple virtue of no time and not in country. Also in those days, YPAP was not set up yet. So, when you mention he was in PAP since very young age, I don't know what you mean. He couldn't possibly have been noticed in the PAP until his late 20s or early 30s.

My point is that unlike other known casanovas political figures like Francis Seow, Shan, etc. David is by all accounts and according to all who know him, a devout christian. His church group would not have sponsor him if he was otherwise. I am sure there are many casanova MPs and PAP politicians that take advantage of PAP groupies to fuck to their way around the grassroot orgs and PA and what other shit they have. That is to be expected. But for a morally uprigth persom like him to be corrupted until like that speaks to the moral and ethical bankruptcy of the PAP. How can other members in the grassroot not know that he is fucking Wendy? Did they keep quiet and think it was ok? No one went to him and tell him to stop? The whole PAP grassroot office and his own constituency office cover for him? Only a desperate husband going public brought this out to light. All the other PAPers in the know, just turn a blind eye.

$4000 a month in 1970s is considered middle class?in 1970 singapore gdp was $1000 per year,people made less than $50 a month....assuming middle class is half of gdp.$4000 a month is machiam top 1 percentile.

Hans168

As many of you know by now, the whole sordid affair of David Ong and Wendy Lim is in all the media. I don't claim to know David, but I am good friends with someone who does know him. As many have read, he comes from a humble background. His father was a police man and they never had a lot of money in those days. But since his secondary school days and then his pre-U days (both at Tanjong Katong Technical School), he had been quite a devout Christian. After his NS (he went to OCS Infantry batch), his church sponsored him to study at University of Oregon. this is not a commonly known fact that his own church sponsored him, but I bring this up to illustrate the level of his religiousness. Note that this guy was not an SAF Scholar or a PSC scholar or in any way beholden to the PAP. When he returned from Oregon, he had quite a successful career in the private industry. At one time, he was a Director for Visa International. But somewhere along the way, this devout Christian and father decided to join the PAP as a grassroot activist and leader. He was always ambitious since his school days and I am sure he thought that joining the PAP and being active would make connections for him and improve his social standings in order to benefit his career. Somewhere along the way, he went all in with the PAP and as we all know, he eventually became high enough in the PAP to be an MP. In the PAP, his moral compass when sideways. he did not fuck his secretary or colleagues during his days in private industry, but when he came to the PAP, well, all that moral value was out the door. What is it about the PAP that can so easily corrupt the moral compass of a man who was a devout Christian, and married with 3 kids? I cannot believe that he was the only one screwing around in the PAP grassroot organizations. There is Something about the PAP that encourages people to cheat on their spouses? People who would not ordinarily have done so. I mean the guy is not a casanova by all accounts. Yet in the PAP, he committed the sin of adultery with a fellow PAP. And then he had the temerity to tell his constituents to fuck off and leave him alone by informing them of his resignation via Facebook. Not even the courtesy to address them in public and face to face and look them in the eye and tell them what he did. The sin of Pride for this act. He is a microcosm of the PAP. Morally Bankrupt.

well said!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Grace Fool wants to be holier than thou.....

Hans168

Yeah, Gay Loong will invite him to fuck the unfuckable Whore Jinx. That one is like a sexual Medusa. One look at the face and you lose your erection. Maybe David will be Jason?

only fuckable by banglas or ah neh in Delhi........

Hans168

Nothing to do with the PAP he strayed because he was botak and this caused him to lose confidence. He needed some pussy to boost his ego and prove to himself that he still had it in him to conquer fresh meat.

my peter is oso botak, so is yours ..... but did the baldness tempted me to stray???

Hans168

This is no longer the pap of old. The new pap governs only for self interest and does not hesitate to trample on citizens. It is little surprise anyone who rises high up enough becomes easily corrupted

eg they take in millions and ask you to volunteer to do the work they are unable to............

What has got to do with his lack of HAIR?. King David of old, strayed, he had the husband of Bathsheba sent away to battle & die. Luckily this David Ong didn't have that kind of 'connection', he would have sent Wendy's husband 'AWAY" too. This has nothing to do with hair, this is moral corruption due to lust , King David was punished by God for this indiscretion, I am sure the good Lord, would have punished this David Ong!:rolleyes: