View attachment 150853I got question.
Why is she town bike instead of village bike, city bike, mega bike.
View attachment 150853I got question.
Why is she town bike instead of village bike, city bike, mega bike.
Hahahaha Jeremy Quek you think forumer stupid don’t know you are the stupid rabid sinkie traitor dog kena busted a Malaysian criminal syndicate cock sucker? Info “according to your network” hahahahaha Why dare not reply how much they pay you to suck cock?笨蛋贱货
Everyday evidence of mark yeo attacking Gansiokbin. You are obviously also Jeremy Quek gang. Are you also part of Malaysian criminal syndicate network cock sucker? Why are you doing evil to me? Just because you are a Malaysian? View attachment 150854.... shanmugam tonight can sleep in peace..
If I am stupid and I busted you Jeremy Quek telling lies making fake evidence Malaysian criminal syndicate cock sucker means only one thing. You are more stupid. Evil stupid cock sucker so cheap.GINFREELY GAN SIOKBIN ----- VERY STUPID SLUT!!!!
Your mother jibye.Kt latha and you all slut whores are gangsters Malaysian criminal syndicate cock suckers indeed.
You Cantonese mother then cb you son of sell nude sell cb 80 year old mistress hahahahahaYour mother jibye.
What kind of lanjiao answer is this ?
View attachment 150855
Son of the gan familee
If my uncle see you on your town bike he will kick you out from pavement to the main road. You fucking Town bike slut.You Cantonese mother then cb you son of sell nude sell cb 80 year old mistress hahahahaha
What kind of cb mouth can tell this kind of lies? No morals Son of sell nude sell cb Cantonese slut whore mistress until 80 years old.She 1st rode the bike half naked in jurong Town Hall Road nearby Mayfair.
Of course you are a Cantonese gangster beast son of slut will do thatIf my uncle see you on your town bike he will kick you out from pavement to the main road. You fucking Town bike slut.
You Jeremy Quek sinkie traitor dog suck Malaysian criminal syndicate cock should be crushed to death. Pui!View attachment 150856She should be run over by a truck.
You Jeremy Quek sinkie traitor dog suck Malaysian criminal syndicate cock should be crushed to death. Pui!View attachment 150856
If I am not so suay kena assigned to clearing shit job when young I have no opportunity to go nice meetings and travelled to nice places from Russia to France that ccb Malaysians and sinkies are so jealous of and need to become sugar baby to travel hahahahahaActually come to think of it. I am fucking suay the whole life but I always achieved more than others because of that. If I am not so suay I will just be a hdb sinkie that buy hdb at 35 years old.
Oops should be from usa to London to Russia to France hahahahaIf I am not so suay kena assigned to clearing shit job when young I have no opportunity to go nice meetings and travelled to nice places from Russia to France that ccb Malaysians and sinkies are so jealous of and need to become sugar baby to travel hahahahaha
It's Iran, Saudi and Istanbul for you. yellow prostitute.Oops should be from usa to London to Russia to France hahahaha
Actually come to think of it. I am fucking suay the whole life but I always achieved more than others because of that. If I am not so suay I will just be a hdb sinkie that buy hdb at 35 years old.
Jeremy Quek your Cantonese chicken mother is yellow prostitute and you are yellow Malaysian Indian criminal syndicate cock sucker. Pui!It's Iran, Saudi and Istanbul for you. yellow prostitute.