Mid Valley Mall is more lively. Last visit to Paridigm Mall some units are not occupied.. More quiet.I have never been to these 2 new malls. But I think my next trip I only have time to visit one.
Which one is better ?
It's also nearer based on the map.Mid Valley Mall is more lively. Last visit to Paridigm Mall some units are not occupied.. More quiet.
My pet ownself come out at midnight to eat at coffeeshop, no need to buy.I know many Singaporeans go there to buy pet food. Same brand, same quality but 50% cheaper
Is ur pet a self claimed virginMy pet ownself come out at midnight to eat at coffeeshop, no need to buy.
You finally decided to bring your laobu to JB and not Batam?I have never been to these 2 new malls. But I think my next trip I only have time to visit one.
Which one is better ?
Lao lang scared of ferry. From Hong Kong to Macau also chuak chuak. I think last time the ferry trip from UK to France chuak tio liao.You finally decided to bring your laobu to JB and not Batam?
If you no drive, think better to go Mid Valley. I have not been there.
If you drive, can consider Paradigm mall. After that can wash your car beside the mall. Cheap and honest. Paradigm mall very big but nothing much. The shops maciam like you are in a third tier Singapore shopping centre.
这个我喜欢!South key is malaysian Takashimaya. Just acres of mall filled with branded goods. But if that’s what interests you you might find some good deals
KNN, like Yishun Northpoint .... I sianz 1 half already.Paradigm is the 'family-friendly' mall. Imagine your typical Sinkie suburb mall.
他鄉遇故知Later nano 他乡遇故知
did u engage the services of your mentor to bring you around?I have never been to these 2 new malls. But I think my next trip I only have time to visit one.
Which one is better ?
我不敢 ... 她很凶的 !did u engage the services of your mentor to bring you around?
When you last go paradigm mall.... before COVID? Lol ... It's packed af nowMid Valley Mall is more lively. Last visit to Paridigm Mall some units are not occupied.. More quiet.