• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The links between TRWatch and SPH

flyingdagger

Don't you find the sequence of events interesting?

6 November:

Geoffrey Pereira published an article on Straits Times attacking Temasek Review

TRWatch set up blog to defame TR for plagiarizing articles.

13 November:

Geoffrey Pereira published another article attacking Temasek Review.

TRWatch posted the link to his anti-TR blog almost immediately on Geoffrey's blog under the moniker "Jose"

14 November 2009 to now:

TRWatch has been spamming SBF daily attacking TR and trying to sow discord between TR and the opposition.

FACT: TR has never published any anti-WP article on its site. In fact, it had defended Low Thia Kiang and WP vigorously in the upgrading issue and offended HDB as a result.

FACT: TR's readership has been growing and its server is kanna wacked frequently by you know who.

Now, why would Geoffrey approve such a comment by an anonymous individual so quickly without checking the facts?

Why is TRWatch attacking TR at the same time as SPH?

The attacks are so well-organized and coordinated that it will come as no surprise that TRWatch is a SPH mole planted within the opposition camp.

flyingdagger

Firstly, I am not from Temasek Review, just out to EXPOSE your dirty tricks.

1. Where is the PROOF that Temasek Review or anybody from it has committed the things you have alleged to? SHOW US THE PROOF first before disgracing yourself.

2. Even if TR or anybody linked to TR is responsible, WHAT IS THERE TO APOLOGIZE FOR? Never heard WP or anybody else mentioning about it.

3. Neither WP or Goh Meng Seng have requested for an apology. WHO ARE YOU to insist on their behalf?

4. From what we know, TR is on good terms with all the opposition parties in Singapore including WP and NSP. What are your MOTIVES for dredging up such history (if it ever happens) way back in 2006?

ANSWER THE FOLLOWING QUESTIONS LAH.

Your credibility is in SERIOUS DOUBT!!!

flyingdagger

The incident was widely reported in the papers, or is there a second incident in 2007 or 2008???

So, WHERE IS THE PROOF???

Who are you to speak on behalf of Goh Meng Seng or WP?

It's NONE OF YOUR BUSINESS lah, shoo off and get a life.

hellfire

is it? who is goh meng seng? do you have any evidence?

school holidays not here yet, got so much time meh?

tanboonlock

As an outsider, I don't think TR or anybody needs to apologize.

WP should accept the feedback gracefully and move on as it have done so.

You are spoiling the name of WP with such childish antics.

tanboonlock

Can you show us the proof, please?

Your credibility is in doubt when you post such accusations anonymously without providing any proof.

Are you from TR's rival blog? Doing this out of jealousy?

cleareyes

is it? who is goh meng seng? do you have any evidence?

school holidays not here yet, got so much time meh?

You want evidence?

Very simple, reveal your identity and evidence will come....in the form of massive lawsuits.

Dont dare? Dont ask for evidence.