You are a dam sick person with on heart and feeling for others. Does your family members say that to you?
So what wrong, get off your high horse and get real.
You are a dam sick person with on heart and feeling for others. Does your family members say that to you?
You can F**K PAP for their policies. You can dun vote for them. You can also screw them on the internet or even outside Parliament.
Please dun laugh at that thing beside the albino kid. You will also have children and grandchildren one day. Go wash your mouth!!
The Lee Family (全家富)
picture old liao la...old lady not around oredi lah...
Harry gonna join her soon ........
looks like old fart's daughter who works at TTSH
Lee Wei Ling had not written to ST to praise herself and FamiLee for months. Seems that she's not well too.
Albino kid is karma. Just like lhl's cancerYou can F**K PAP for their policies. You can dun vote for them. You can also screw them on the internet or even outside Parliament.
Please dun laugh at the albino kid. You will also have children and grandchildren one day. Watch your mouth!!
Albino kid is karma. Just like lhl's cancer
You can F**K PAP for their policies. You can dun vote for them. You can also screw them on the internet or even outside Parliament.
Please dun laugh at the albino kid. You will also have children and grandchildren one day. Watch your mouth!!
u got him wrong lah. he is talking about the daughter lah.