Assmerrytoot lau goat say "if theres no haze, then i worry!"
hahaha
hahaha
Why don't you guys just cut the crap and get on with life. It's not as if it's the end of the world. it's just a bit of smoke which is no big deal.
The Iceland volcanic eruption in 2010 was far more disruptive but people just carried on with what they had to do.
No country can beat mother nature.
ah leong, that was natural volcanic eruption but sumatra forest fire was man made.
you witnessed some men setting fire to the forest?
It good that PAP is getting a taste of their own medicine.
case closed!
The belief system of the human species is based entirely on what they want to believe. Evidence isn't necessary whatsoever. It is the same belief system that sustains organisations like CHC.
Actually I'd like the case to remain open. It's an interesting study in human nature. The belief system of the human species is based entirely on what they want to believe. Evidence isn't necessary whatsoever.
It is the same belief system that sustains organisations like CHC.
hey, u very dee siao hor. u post this not scare people tulan arh?Jakarta heavy rain now
[video=youtube;rkkd5G7I9MY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rkkd5G7I9MY[/video]
hey, u very dee siao hor. u post this not scare people tulan arh?
Oi, you all don't keep starting threads on haze can or not?
I merge, you all guys KPKB
I don't merge, Leongsam KPKB
What you all want ah?
The past week has proven that Sinkies are never prepared for disasters, epidemics, pandemics, etc. Only wait till the last minute to buy N95 masks, air purifiers, preventive medicine etc, only to find out that those items are all sold out.