• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The IHR has been signed and it is BAD news for everyone.

tobelightlight

Go read OYK's long post on Facebook. Warning. It may make your blood boil.

https://www.facebook.com/share/p/dNxWdgytQj58urTq/?mibextid=oFDknk

The IHR has been signed and it is BAD news for everyone. He talks about the misinformation and falsehood that "Anti-vaxxers" are spreading and that it is not true that signing the IHR would erode National Sovereignty.

There is mention of Tharman's role in setting up a Pandemic Fund under the WHO. It probably started this whole thing cos guess what: When there are financial incentives to have a pandemic, there WILL be pandemics. Just follow the money.

We know the WHO is a nice cover for Pharmaceutical companies wanting to promote vaccines and other drugs.

Makes me sick that Singapore contributed $24 Million to this corrupt organisation under corrupt Tedros, who is associated with the Tigray People's Liberation Front (TPLF), a political party in Ethiopia that has been linked to human rights violations.

They can keep saying we are spreading misinformation etc.
But as long as the MOH experts keep hiding behind anonymity when they are debating real science, who will ever respect or trust them?

Iris Koh.
t.me/healingthedivide

IHR.jpg

Go read OYK's long post on Facebook. Warning. It may make your blood boil.

https://www.facebook.com/share/p/dNxWdgytQj58urTq/?mibextid=oFDknk

The IHR has been signed and it is BAD news for everyone. He talks about the misinformation and falsehood that "Anti-vaxxers" are spreading and that it is not true that signing the IHR would erode National Sovereignty.

There is mention of Tharman's role in setting up a Pandemic Fund under the WHO. It probably started this whole thing cos guess what: When there are financial incentives to have a pandemic, there WILL be pandemics. Just follow the money.

We know the WHO is a nice cover for Pharmaceutical companies wanting to promote vaccines and other drugs.

Makes me sick that Singapore contributed $24 Million to this corrupt organisation under corrupt Tedros, who is associated with the Tigray People's Liberation Front (TPLF), a political party in Ethiopia that has been linked to human rights violations.

They can keep saying we are spreading misinformation etc.
But as long as the MOH experts keep hiding behind anonymity when they are debating real science, who will ever respect or trust them?

Iris Koh.
t.me/healingthedivide

View attachment 201068
need to read his fucking BS post to make blood boil meh? see his fucking rat head, rat face limpei ish blood boil liao....

We are not anti-vaxxers... we are anti-genocide. I am perfectly okay if people want to take jabs for hepatitis, measles, chickenpox, HPV etc. Their body, their choice.

Keep up with the shaming language. All you PAP technocrats are bootlickers of the Davos globalist cabal. Your end will be a most unpleasant one. :cool:

Oh, and tell your buddy Uncle Tedros to fuck off back to Ethiopia. :FU:

FTSV-6iXoAAbhVo.jpg

My thinking is to move out of sg. This kind of treaty only harms the population's health. I will not be part of such bullshit.

This coming election, see the result. If PAP wins, good luck sinkies.. i am out of here.

We are not anti-vaxxers... we are anti-genocide. I am perfectly okay if people want to take jabs for hepatitis, measles, chickenpox, HPV etc. Their body, their choice.

Keep up with the shaming language. All you PAP technocrats are bootlickers of the Davos globalist cabal. Your end will be a most unpleasant one. :cool:

FTSV-6iXoAAbhVo.jpg
There is no safe vaccine. All vaccines contain substantial amount of metals which is not good for our body to begin with. Children gets autism from childhood vaccines too. We are ought to be against the vaccine.

Vaccine are poison which we should be avoiding since birth.

One of the diseases “Dementia” are caused by metals. You can’t pass hepatitis to someone as contagious is a lie. Therefore, hepatitis vaccine is a hoax too because you simply don’t transmit a deficiency to someone. Same for the rest

Anything that were invented by the Jews for gentiles were designed to kill us.

Whichever diseases which require a swab/PCR test like covid is a fraud

FTSV-6iXoAAbhVo.jpg
There is no safe vaccine. All vaccines contain substantial amount of metals which is not good for our body to begin with. Children gets autism from childhood vaccines too. We are ought to be against the vaccine.

Vaccine are poison which we should be avoiding since birth.

One of the diseases “Dementia” are caused by metals. You can’t pass hepatitis to someone as contagious is a lie. Therefore, hepatitis vaccine is a hoax too because you simply don’t transmit a deficiency to someone. Same for the rest

Anything that were invented by the Jews for gentiles were designed to kill us.

Whichever diseases which require a swab/PCR test like covid is a fraud
Keywords: Gardasil (HPV), MMR, Autism, Aluminum Adjuvants, Thimerosal, Formaldehyde, Dr. Andrew Wakefield, Dr. Brian Hooker, Dr. Peter A. McCullough, Dr. Judy Mikovits, Dr. Vernon Coleman, Dr. Pierre Kory, Dr. Paul Marik, Vaccine Court, Profiles of the vaccine injured: a lifetime price to pay, Ernesto Ramirez, Jabbed (Brett Wilcox)

In short, Pak Ji Ki Lan Jiao ok Ji Ki Lan

Doctors are helpers for Jews World Order. Without them, medical/pharmaceutical industries can never progress without the fraud they have been doing. They don’t really cure anyone with their drugs but to slow kill the patients with their drugs.

An apple keeps the doctor away

Mai Tu Liao, go get the FLiRT variant to achieve natural immunity! :coffee::coffee::coffee:

God knows I have been trying! And I think I might finally be successful. Currently have a sore throat, yay! Huat ah!

PAP needs to create room for foreigners.thus the need ti terminate Sinkies.

If PAP still wins, it means the population is still stupid. Why live among the stupid, its not healthy.

IMG_20240608_083246_961.jpg

My neighbours above 50yo, get vaccination and received $100 ntuc vouchers and 3 days mc
what a pathetic lives they got lol...... literally exchanging their lives for a bag of groceries and 3 off days..... really is 笨到可怜, 笨到没有话讲......... don't know to laugh or pity their stupidity..... I think I passed the stage of pitying them......