• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Hero of Yio Chu Kang!

<TABLE id=msgUN cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - The Hero of Yio Chu Kang!</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right>
icon.aspx
Subscribe </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 border=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgF noWrap align=right width="1%">From: </TD><TD class=msgFname noWrap width="68%">kojakbt22 <NOBR>
icon.aspx
</NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate noWrap align=right width="30%">Jan-11 6:27 pm </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT noWrap align=right width="1%" height=20>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname noWrap width="68%">ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 27) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%" rowSpan=4> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>5142.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>
nnk4dj.jpg
http://i41.tinypic.com/nnk4dj.jpg
[email protected]

</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%"> </TD><TD class=msgopt noWrap width="24%"> Options</TD><TD class=msgrde noWrap align=middle width="50%"> Reply</TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right width="25%"> </TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgbfrbot> </TD><TD colSpan=3> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

tun_dr_m

Aged 70, left eye blinded.

Have the balls and guts to do what Singaporeans are to timid and coward to do.

Now I must say Singapore Boleh.

Salute Ong Kar Chua!:smile:

SeeFartLoong

The matter of Senior Citizen Ong Kah Chua burning MP Ah Seng had been laundered by 154th of PAP thoroughly within the last 2 days.

It now shifted the tune regarding the sanity of the senior citizen Ong, and Ang Pow and try to hide real grievances suffered by the senior citizen Ong Kah Chua.

Mr. Ong suffered from FINANCIAL PROBLEMS.

PAP's HDB was taking away his home (repossession). That was the real issue.

Where is his CPF? PAP ate his CPF and does not give to him as promised on his age reaching 55.

PAP 154th laundered the news to claim that it has anything to do with $200 CNY Ang Pow.

The man went prepared with fuel to burn Ah Seng, that is clearly showing that he went there NOT PREPARING TO COLLECT ANY ANG POW AT ALL.

I suggest the 154th try to find better ways to lie.

The best thing to happen to 154th is to be burnt also like this BBQ Pork Head!

b29a110f4226b16b_m.jpg

scoobyhoo

over-heard the news in chinese commented last night, ...if convicted, would subject to jail for ... years and caning? caning to this old man?

PAPsupporter

We Singaporeans should not follow his silly footsteps as it will land you in deep trouble. I guess you all don't wish to ruin your bright future.

More of these things will happen soon or in the near futire, when people are desperate, mental & hungry. They have nothing left, and nothing to loose.

There may be cases of, what's that word, that starts with "E", burn oneself to death.

the minibombs people....you must watch out for!, they have lost everything & there is nothing more to loose..even death will not frighten them!!:mad:

For a person to be punched by an elderly person & now burnt by another person, this PERSON, must be damn, f$#@king ARROGANT!:mad:

What bright future?..when one is mental & desperate, THERS IS NO MORE FUTURE...and no more GOLDEN PERIOD!..only darkness!