Bs ktv operated for many many years.Last time more fun. Still have bs ktv.
Now no more?
Bs ktv operated for many many years.Last time more fun. Still have bs ktv.
Still have jingge ktv lor 35Bs ktv operated for many many years.
Now no more?
Is jingge as enjoyable as bs?Still have jingge ktv lor 35
Oh dear ... you must 進補 to maintain your libido and summon an erection at your wish.Is jingge as enjoyable as bs?
Uncle never go ktv anymore after uncle no longer so horny as last time, otherwise known as flaccid to some .
Uncle only feel horny at times, and not horny most of the time. Whereas last time was horny 24x7Oh dear ... you must 進補 to maintain your libido and summon an erection at your wish.
Otherwise, a flaccid Edison is no different from a kopitiam Peks.
Jingge was the first and mother to lasup ktv.Is jingge as enjoyable as bs?
Uncle never go ktv anymore after uncle no longer so horny as last time, otherwise known as flaccid to some .
Uncle only really enjoyed at 3 ktv in sg.Jingge was the first and mother to lasup ktv.
Joochiat last time 51 pubUncle only really enjoyed at 3 ktv in sg.
Bs, blue lagoon at joo chiat and one m&d ktv at UE sq.
And those in jb.
Jingge is named after guo jing, king ge ge?
Yes. 5 girl come in rape usLast time I went there was in 2018 then I gave the $20 tips each
经歌 KTVJoochiat last time 51 pub
Before this earlier on was echo ktv at joo chiat.经歌 KTV
KNN uncle thought is guo jing gege and the girls will greet uncle as jing gege经歌 KTV
经歌 KTV
Got a girl from mongolia one. Sexy. I ask can fuck. She said yes. We went 2nd floor one of the room no ppl one...Top Hit as I remembered there was 3 levels (about 40 rooms) with an old man sitting in the bar entrance allotting rooms for customers. I normally ordered a small bottle of Martell cost about $155, rude services but the run tables there were young and pretty.
Forget about echo. U a 80 后?Before this earlier on was echo ktv at joo chiat.
The botak old man is the boss.Top Hit as I remembered there was 3 levels (about 40 rooms) with an old man sitting in the bar entrance allotting rooms for customers. I normally ordered a small bottle of Martell cost about $155, rude services but the run tables there were young and pretty.
The botak old man is the boss.