i think fanta green was supposed to be honeydew favour.
ok, i do not have photos,
2. when i got lots of bruises, my mother will boil an egg with some herbs, and used a handkerchief and wrapped the hard boiled egg and rub on my bruises. after that, i get to eat the egg.
3. doing primary school, i like to collect cards and stickers ( and its freaking waste of money!) cards include dragon ball, hong kong celebrities (where u insert 20 cent and turn the knob, a card will come out) etc. stickers include ghostbuster, care bear (yeah, i know its sissy, but hey, that time i was young) teenage mutant ninja turtle etc.
zambuk stil got sel la ... ask @ farmasi, if dun haf, go2 chinese medicine shop, if stil dun haf go2 jb ...... 4. zam bak was always applied on my butts after my mother shoot me with the cane for being naughty. now seldom see this ointment ...
if stil dun haf go2 jb ...
don't think it's honeydew leh, when green fanta was popular, even the fruit honeydew was not that easily available.
boiled egg wrapped in handkerchief is see in tv series one lah................
primary school used to eat ice cream and then keep the stick to play games, if your stick on top of the other guy's stick, you get to keep his stick. :p
Wah dey, u damn lucky to be able to enjoy this drink.
It's not the same packaging as in the thread's first picture, but that's ok lah.
Must drink ice cold, yum yum, cheers. :p
My guess is banana.
The flavour is not listed and guesses range from bumble gum to pandan to chendol.
go2 jb oso can buy nutmeg ... iz not meat, vegans eat oso can ...go2 jb oso can buy nutmeg balm, works like tiger balm
Pii Joe, go easy on the fanta in Los.
Surprising fact....the fanta soda in Los has a higher sugar content than rest of the world thus the taste is also different from those in other countries.
Another fact....fanta is owned by coca cola.
Pii Joe, go easy on the fanta in Los.
Surprising fact....the fanta soda in Los has a higher sugar content than rest of the world thus the taste is also different from those in other countries.
Another fact....fanta is owned by coca cola.
don't think it's honeydew leh, when green fanta was popular, even the fruit honeydew was not that easily available.
boiled egg wrapped in handkerchief is see in tv series one lah................
primary school used to eat ice cream and then keep the stick to play games, if your stick on top of the other guy's stick, you get to keep his stick. :p
Yes with lots of ice very very nice.
My third bottle today
One bottle of soft drinks contains 2 cups of sugar.