KNN, i already spoken to one of the sponsors in the gambling forum. Can use points to exchange $$$ x 2. Go check it out.
You mean you are helping them to laundry their money???
Years ago, Sammy had wanted to lure lingerie sponsors here, so he started a sub-forum for females and had it painted pink. KNN, yet another failed experiment.
So you mean I can have $400 chips and you have about $13K chips??? Huat Ah!!!
Years ago, Sammy had wanted to lure lingerie sponsors here, so he started a sub-forum for females and had it painted pink. KNN, yet another failed experiment.
Sinkie, you quite Laojiao here leh. What's your previous nick(s)?
Nobody is 100% successful in every venture. My success rate in life is only 20%. However, failure must not be a reason to stop trying.
It's ironic that the guys who are ultimately paying the bills are the gamblers. That CPIB guy who just got charged could have contributed his two cents worth too.
You can try that experiment again.....at least now you DO HAVE A REAL WOMAN here, starting with W.
GAMBLING BREEDS OPPOSITION POLITICS & ANTI ESTABLISHMENT BEHAVIOR
Gambling creates jobs and boosts tourism.
Your beloved PAP govt said that.
Gambling creates jobs and boosts tourism.
Your beloved PAP govt said that.
I PERSONALLY DO NOT SUPPORT OPENING OF CASINOS, notwithstanding I support PAP.
The 2 casinos have breed crimes - Loansharks, Harassments, Thefts, Corruption, etc.
Banner sponsorship has reached a level where all the monthly overheads are now covered. I would like to thank all those here for helping to make this happen.
I would also like to thank Sun Ho for blessing this site.
Nobody is 100% successful in every venture. My success rate in life is only 20%. However, failure must not be a reason to stop trying.
Banner sponsorship has reached a level where all the monthly overheads are now covered. I would like to thank all those here for helping to make this happen.
I would also like to thank Sun Ho for blessing this site.
Go back and stick your head below water line of public toilet bowl and sing makjulah stinkapora a thousand timesI PERSONALLY DO NOT SUPPORT OPENING OF CASINOS, notwithstanding I support PAP.
The 2 casinos have breed crimes - Loansharks, Harassments, Thefts, Corruption, etc.
2008 to 2013. 6 years for you to make the first profit. What took you so long? :oIo:
Banner sponsorship has reached a level where all the monthly overheads are now covered.